Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Pamela A from Pocatello, ID

Excellent!

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in all ways including helpfulness of staff, especially Ingrid (hope your vacation in Italy was great, Ingrid!). Breakfast was good but there are also many great eateries close, too. Location is convenient for everything. Recommend highly and won't hesitate to stay again. Absolutely no complaints.
5 out of 5
by Christian from Oslo

Excellent hotel with very friendly and helpful sta

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for a week and were very happy with the hotel. The breakfast buffet was one of the best I have had, with a good selection of high quality food, nicely presented. The rooms were stylishly decorated and clean. There was good space in the room for our family of 3 with an extra bed. I must especially commend the staff, they were very friendly, courteous and helpful. They helped for half an hour to guide a cab to the hotel during the Tour de France traffic chaos, helped us with tour bookings, and gave good advice about nearby restaurants. Exemplary service! :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, Canada

Nice hotel at a convinience price

Posted Jul 24, 2016
This is a small nice hotel just one block from a Metro-Subway Station and 5 blocks from the Arc de Triomphe ; hotel staff are very polite and anything you need they will provide to you. The room is very nice clean eveything looks new; the washroom is 5 stars with the toliet separated from the shower and the tub; the only issue management needs to fix is the wi-fi its signal is very poor and you have to keep registering eevry few hours and sometimes is so slow it doesnt work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice decent hotel Very friendly staff

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cery friendly staff Yhey speak english well And they are realy helpful for everthing
5 out of 5
by Oluseun from Nigeria

Will stay here again

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome boutique hotel tucked away in quiet residential quarter in Paris. Very stylish.
5 out of 5
by Duncan H from Oldwick, NJ

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with great service!
5 out of 5
by Antoun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Mamaroneck, NY

Great boutique hotel in Paris

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is charming and centrally located. The rooms don't have a lot of space to unpack, but they are nice, well-appointed and comfortable. Everyone who worked there was exceptionally nice and helpful, and the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from London

You've got to stay here!

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very welcoming and attentive. We were always greeted with a smile and nothing was too much trouble. The Front Desk/Concierge were extremely helpful and forward thinking in making suggestions to make our travel arrangements or bookings easier. I am a frequent visitor to Paris and this is the first hotel I can truly say, I really enjoyed my stay and the staff were great! I'd stay here again.