Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice decent hotel Very friendly staff

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Cery friendly staff Yhey speak english well And they are realy helpful for everthing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Je recommande avec plaisir Très bon emplacement Personels tres efficace Tout est parfait
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muito Bom

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Foi uma estadia agradável. O Hotel é muito bem localizado e aconchegante.
5 out of 5
by Michael from Mamaroneck, NY

Great boutique hotel in Paris

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is charming and centrally located. The rooms don't have a lot of space to unpack, but they are nice, well-appointed and comfortable. Everyone who worked there was exceptionally nice and helpful, and the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from London

You've got to stay here!

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very welcoming and attentive. We were always greeted with a smile and nothing was too much trouble. The Front Desk/Concierge were extremely helpful and forward thinking in making suggestions to make our travel arrangements or bookings easier. I am a frequent visitor to Paris and this is the first hotel I can truly say, I really enjoyed my stay and the staff were great! I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent place in 16ème, breakfast too expensive

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
The only regret is the exaggerated price of breakfast, even when booked in advance. There are plenty of places nearby where one can have breakfast for 1/3 of the price.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Thomas Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for choosing La Villa Maillot for your last stay in Paris and thank you as well for your very kind review. We are already working to reduce the price of our breakfast without negative effect on the quality ! So we hope you will have the opportunity to be fully satisfied with it the next time we will have the pleasure to welcome you. Yours sincerely, Thomas, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by Aneta from Warsaw

Bardzo dobry

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
very nice hotel, perfect location, cosy
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Thomas Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you !!! We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again. Yours sincerly, Thomas, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Confortable room, good location, great staff, hotel design could be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by direction@lavillamaillot.fr, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thank you very much for taking the time to share you opinion regarding your stay at La Villa Maillot. We are delighted you enjoyed our staff and rooms despite the fact you did not fully appreciate our design chic & cosy. We llok forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again and in the meantime we remain. Yours faithfully, Thomas, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by Peter L.

Toller Urlaub über den jahreswechsel

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist gut gelegen hinter dem Arc de Triomphe. 5 Minuten bis zur Metro 1. Tolle ruhige Lage. Zimmer sehr sauber. Schön eingerichtet. Top-Ausstattung, saubere Duschen und Toiletten. Alles da was es braucht. SPA etwas klein. Frühstück können wir nicht bewerten. Preis hoch, aber für Paris ok.