Ratings based on 133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Confortable room, good location, great staff, hotel design could be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel et personnel au Top !

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Le personnel est très chaleureux Je recommande fortement cet hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Long Island, NY

Really enjoyed our stay!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful upscale hotel in Paris. If you're an American who's traveled to Europe, you know that finding a large room can be difficult. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of our room, which is on par with typical American hotels. Everything was clean and comfortable. The front desk clerks spoke English well and provided helpful restaurant recommendations and even loaned us a plug for the wall when we realized we'd forgotten our adapter. The only drawback is one common to European hotels -- spotty wifi service. I do feel that if you are spending upwards of $300 per night, a hotel needs to ensure that its wifi service works at all times. I found myself getting kicked out repeatedly, only able to use the wifi for 15 minutes at a time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel in Paris

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: The staff is very nice and friendly
Cons: Breakfast menu can be improved
Location: For best quality groceries and gourmet shopping go to Galeries Gourmandes at Le Palais des Congrès de Paris
I stayed 6 nights in this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is not very big as is the case for most hotels in Paris but still big enough for most essentials. It is very well sound proofed and very quite at night for a good night sleep. The location is about half a mile from the Victor Hugo square and about one mile to the Arc de Triomphe. The Louis Vuitton Foundation is only ten minutes walking away if you like art museums and exhibitions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel In Paris

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Very central. Rooms where in a great condition and spacious in comparison to other Paris Hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2015 by Thomas, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Good afternoon and thank you for your review. You are totally right our rooms are more spacious and in better condition than most of the 4* in Paris. We'll be delighted to welcome you back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tsz Yan Sammy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
It was really amazing hotel with amazing location and amazing staff. I have booked this hotel again for next 3 months. I recommend this hotel to all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2015 by Thomas, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Good afternoon and thank you very much. We are so glad to be your home away from home in Paris now. See you soon at La Villa MAillot & Spa - Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Super freundlicher service, sehr zu empfehlen gute Busverbindung zu cdg Airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2015 by Thomas, Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabrizio from Ascoli Piceno

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
0ttimo sotto tutti gli aspetti, un pochino caro.