Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nothing worked

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Coffee machine did not work. Had housekeeping come up and she got it to work one time (after numerous failed efforts) but did not work the next morning when I was trying to go on early morning tour. Air conditioning never kicked on and we were hot all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

Amazing. We only expected good.

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Forget your Parisien experience of 4star hotels. The rooms are modern (audio/video hooks, espresso machine, fast free wireless broadband internet) and roomy (I reserve the expression spacious for Dubai style rooms). This hotel's unique location is opposite a hair dresser (a more affordable one is down the road) and a grocery store (carrefour). It's walking distance from Parc D'Acclimation (sp?) where our kids had a blast. It's walking distance from several other regular touristy locations but with Uber we just ride from spot to spot. Staff were exceptionally well spoken, humorous, friendly. They were understanding of our needs (traveling with a toddler and infant) and helped make our stay super smooth. This is now my go to hotel in Paris. We are coming back (minus the kids) for a school reunion outside of Paris, and this will be our address for the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Kent

Weekend stay

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Dream Honeymoon in Paris

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The staff was amazing, the beds were comfy, and the location was perfect.
Cons: More English shows/stations to watch on the television.
Location: Lots of cafes and shopping near by.
Paris has always been my dream destination and to be able to go on my honeymoon was amazing. From the time we stepped foot in the hotel the concierge was taking care of us and making sure that we were comfortable. The staff was very helpful with booking shows and tours and even sent up champagne congratulating us on our marriage. The day we arrived in Paris it was raining and the concierge made sure we had an umbrella to take with us while we explored the city. Everyday the staff went above and beyond their call of duty to make sure that their guest enjoyed their experience in Paris and at their hotel. The rooms are relaxing and the beds are super comfortable. The rain shower had the perfect pressure and never ran out of hot water. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHRISTINE from Le Plessis Trévise

A decouvrir

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très bien situé et très calme. Personnel charmant et très serviable. Je reviendrai.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antoun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stéphane from Clermont Ferrand

un weekend de rêve

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Très agréable. Metro ligne 1 à proximité. Excellent séjour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stuart from Falkirk Scotland

Paris Boutique at it's best

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful modern hotel in a lovely part of Paris. Room packed full of nice features and the boutique hotel had a great restaurant for breakfast (all be it an expensive breakfast). Very friendly staff and rooms high standard. I would consider staying here again on next visit to Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Zentral gelegenes schönes Boutique Hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal Schönes sauberes Hotel Zentral gelegenes schönes Boutique Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by moshe from הוד השרון

נעים מאוד

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
שבוע ימים במלון מקסים ונעים, חדר גדול יחסית לפריז עם חדר אמבטיה מפנק, טלויזיה בחדר ענקית, מקום שקט , קרוב למטרו , שרות פקידי הקבלה מעל ומעבר למצופה. ארוחות בוקר יקרה , מול המלון יש סופרמקרט . אינטרנט מהיר סביר בהחלט,