Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Gatos, CA

Excellent location, fabulous choice

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Very clean and updated room (comparable with 5 star hotels that I've stayed at).
Cons: More staff to be present when customers need help
This hotel is everything I needed it to be. Location is fantastic, 10min walking distance to Arc de Triomphe, 2 min walk to bus/train station, 1 min walk to a supermarket (across the street, very convenient and it saves you lots of money on groceries and little things you/your kids may need and it's open very early morning until very late at night). Very quiet, clean room with enough space for two. The staff were very friendly and helpful at all time. This is a small hotel, therefore don't expect too many staff to be available to help you at all times. Give yourself enough time when you go downstairs in case someone else is already getting help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Nice hotel near Porte Maillot

Posted Apr 11, 2017
I stayed in this hotel at the beginning of April. The staff was helpful and polite, the room was large (for Paris standards), and the location was convenient, a short walk to 3 lines and to Arc de Triumphe. There was also a supermarket across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cary, North Carolina, USA

Posted Feb 2, 2017
This hotel is located centrally yet on a peaceful and quiet street. The hotel staff was friendly, courteous and would go out of their way to be helpful. This is where we are staying when back in Paris.
5 out of 5
by Pierre Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Meir

Great location and great conditions

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful place and wonderful location. We recommend the hotel very much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and convenient!!!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Extremely convenient with everything in reach!!!
Cons: They should include breakfast with the room.
Location: Excellent location.
We truly enjoy our 1st time in Paris - it was a great experience with La Villa Maillot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and great location

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is around a 10 minute walk from Arc de Triomphe and Champs Elysees. Metro station at Port Maillot is 2 minute walk. Hotel staff superb as is the hotel. Thoroughly recommend staying at this location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear host, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience at La Villa Haussmann with fellow TripAdvisor travellers. We are pleased to hear you apreciate the location of our hotel, just near Arc de Triomphe, Champs Elysées and Porte Maillot! We would like to thank you for your comment about our staff, your consideration is the best reward for them. It is always with great pleasure to receive comments like yours. Our only wish is to provide the best experience to our guests. We truly hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Paris, in your new Parisian home. Best regards, General manager
5 out of 5
by Albert from Thornbury, Chester County, PA

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Stylish hotel at reasonable cost. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear host, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience at La Villa Maillot Arc de Triomphe. We are delighted to read that you had a superb stay with us, and that it all started with the warm welcome provided by our team. It is very important to us and make you feel at home as well as to provide an above average guest experience from the moment you pass the door until the moment you leave the hotel. We are happy to read that you love our interior designs made by Parick Ribes. We truly hope to welcome you back on your next visit to Paris, in your new Parisian home. Best regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
by Merna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia from Tallahassee, FL

Paris is always a good idea.

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
My daughter and I spent two nights in Paris and were completely happy with La Villa Maillot. The concierge was very helpful in providing us with an electrical adapter and in recommending a local restaurant.