Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Aneta from Warsaw

Bardzo dobry

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
very nice hotel, perfect location, cosy
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016 by Thomas Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you !!! We are looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again. Yours sincerly, Thomas, Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Confortable room, good location, great staff, hotel design could be better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by direction@lavillamaillot.fr, Hotel Management
Dear Madam, Dear Sir, Thank you very much for taking the time to share you opinion regarding your stay at La Villa Maillot. We are delighted you enjoyed our staff and rooms despite the fact you did not fully appreciate our design chic & cosy. We llok forward to the pleasure of welcoming you again and in the meantime we remain. Yours faithfully, Thomas, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by Peter L.

Toller Urlaub über den jahreswechsel

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist gut gelegen hinter dem Arc de Triomphe. 5 Minuten bis zur Metro 1. Tolle ruhige Lage. Zimmer sehr sauber. Schön eingerichtet. Top-Ausstattung, saubere Duschen und Toiletten. Alles da was es braucht. SPA etwas klein. Frühstück können wir nicht bewerten. Preis hoch, aber für Paris ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel et personnel au Top !

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Le personnel est très chaleureux Je recommande fortement cet hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 5, 2016 by direction@lavillamaillot.fr, Hotel Management
Bonjour, Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié pleinement la gentillesse de nos équipes dont chaque member essaye de faire que chacun de nos clients se sente aussi confortablement que chez lui. A bientôt à La Villa Maillot, Thomas, Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superbe chambre deluxe

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre très confortable. Confort identique aux grandes hôtelières proches du palais des congrès. En revanche hôtel à dimension humaine avec un service personalisé, merci à l'ensemble du personnel pour leur délicates attentions !!!
5 out of 5
by Iurii V.

awasome

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Orbitz
strogly recommend to stay here - everything was perfect & very friendly
5 out of 5
by Muth from Mon prenom est Ingrid et non muth

Posted Dec 8, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel tres accueillant,aux petits soins pour vous, souriant,..seul point negatif:rue de l'hotel et rues avoisinantes fort bruyantes.Gros point positif pour moi etant qu'ils acceptaient les chiens de grande taille, je possede un labrador.
5 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Long Island, NY

Really enjoyed our stay!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful upscale hotel in Paris. If you're an American who's traveled to Europe, you know that finding a large room can be difficult. We were pleasantly surprised by the size of our room, which is on par with typical American hotels. Everything was clean and comfortable. The front desk clerks spoke English well and provided helpful restaurant recommendations and even loaned us a plug for the wall when we realized we'd forgotten our adapter. The only drawback is one common to European hotels -- spotty wifi service. I do feel that if you are spending upwards of $300 per night, a hotel needs to ensure that its wifi service works at all times. I found myself getting kicked out repeatedly, only able to use the wifi for 15 minutes at a time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel in Paris

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: The staff is very nice and friendly
Cons: Breakfast menu can be improved
Location: For best quality groceries and gourmet shopping go to Galeries Gourmandes at Le Palais des Congrès de Paris
I stayed 6 nights in this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The room is not very big as is the case for most hotels in Paris but still big enough for most essentials. It is very well sound proofed and very quite at night for a good night sleep. The location is about half a mile from the Victor Hugo square and about one mile to the Arc de Triomphe. The Louis Vuitton Foundation is only ten minutes walking away if you like art museums and exhibitions.