Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Romance parisienne

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Situation idéale dans une rue calme mais au cœur de Saint-Germain, avec ses ruelles charmantes et la Seine à proximité. Hôtel romantique par excellence,décoration raffinée, accueil personnalisé. Le petit déjeuner est délicieux. Une adresse exclusive avec un excellent rapport qualité-prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by FREDERIC from Beyrouth

Comme à la maison au coeur du quartier latin

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Adresse stylée et raffinée dans un des plus beaux quartiers de Paris. Service irréprochable et attentionné. Idéal pour une lune de miel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dalia from Mexico

Excelente

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
INCREIBLE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful and charming

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Beautiful modern hotel with gorgeous stylish bedroom interiors in charming old building right in the heart of St germain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location in the heart of St Gremain

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: The location, the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff, especially on the day shift. Olivier, there both Fri and Sat evening was wonderful!
Location: Close to the Seine, the Louvre and D'Orsay as well as all of the shopping on St Germain.
We spent 3 nights in Paris after a month in the countryside. It couldn't have been a better experience and transition back to city life. The staff were very accomodating to the disabled guest as well as helpful in many other ways.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edward L from Berkeley

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very small room but comfortable bed. Well appointed. Did not eat in hotel restaurant. Lots of good choices to eat within few blocks. Good shops. Quiet area. Well situated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

10 year wedding anniversary

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
Luxury and elegant in a familiar way. Perfect location, close to everything in a pittoresque and calm area. Staff were proud of their hotel, and they helped us a lot. Our room was changed into one better suited for disabled persons, when they saw I was on crutches. We also tried the room service, which was excellent! The restaurants in the neigbourhood were a bit expensive although, so we preffered to eat closer to Odeon. We give this hotel our best recommondations and we love to come back sometime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Great hotel in very nice upscale area of Paris

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located with easy access to metro/train or ability to walk to many attractions in Paris
Very quiet comfortable rooms (and beds) in a hotel with excellent location. Easy metro/train access or ability to walk to major attractions in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small, boutique hotel - left bank.

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Most of staff; location, toiletries, decor.
Cons: Carpet and smell of elevators, hair dryers, put a mirror inside room that is close to an electrical plug for hair dryers.
Location: Right across street from Laduree, patisserie; walking distance to most museums.
When first checked in and saw size of room, asked to be upgraded since we were there 4 nights. they had one room lightly larger. Didn't stay in room much so it was OK. Elevator smelled stale and bad but the rest of the hotel and room was good and updated. Really great toiletries, nice touches and decor. No Mirror in room close to a plug so had to either use the bathroom hair dryer which is terrible (it's one of those tube things attached to the wall), or use a hand held one by feel since I couldn't see in a mirror in the room. The workers who were bell boys and bartenders were helpful and outstanding. Desk staff just OK. Great left bank location. There are no interior rooms - all are on a street. Must close window to keep out street noise. I would return but would ask for a suite or larger room.