Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Simon from Ampthill

We stayed for the French Open

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Does exactly what it's says it does. Very good value good area with lots of eateries nice apartment. Easy access and secure parking. Very close to the metro. Easy journey into Paris central
5 out of 5
by Dmitry from Prague

no problem

Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
a good choice for this money
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable place to stay

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
This was my second stay in this residence hotel and I stayed for 3 nights. This hotel is situated in a quieter area of Paris with less street noise yet it is close to many amenities, restaurants, and public transport. The only area for improvement noted concerned the kitchenette supplies; somehow all of the forks were missing from mine, a small inconvenience which will not stop me from using this hotel again the next time I am in Paris for business.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Not going back--WiFi was unusable

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Was clean. Room's shower reminded me of those on cruise ships. Front desk really didn't want to be too helpful. Worst of fall, the WiFi was essentially unusable. Even with a strong signal, connection was tough. After repeated connection attempts, would only stay connected for a few minutes. Could only download mail from server -- would not allow sending mail. Had to resort to webmail. The whole experience was painful.
3 out of 5
by Matt from Derby

Perfect for its purpose

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed here for a 4 nights for a business trip. It is a short walk from my office location so in that sense it is perfect. Breakfast is ok, the usual continental fare you expect in France. The beds are comfortable but the bathroom is tiny and you need to be careful stepping out of the show as it is raised up and you step onto the tiles.
5 out of 5
by Amber from Paris

Everything you could need

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel had everything we needed so we did not have to eat out every night- kitchen equipped with a fridge, microwave, sink, cabinets, and even a stove! It was a lovely room and I would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Nice hotel and good location. Ok. . . . . . .
4 out of 5
by Love Paris from San Diego Ca.

Front office guys was very helpful

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels
Good place to stay if you're in Paris for business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Ideal for an extended stay - Very good location

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels
This was my first stay in this hotel and I stayed there for 6 nights. The hotel is located in a modern neighbourhood yet close to a metro station with access to all of Paris has to offer and many other amenities such as restaurants and food stores. The rooms are not luxurious but they still are very comfortable and well appointed; the small kitchenette and the premium bedding make for a very comfortable stay. The hotel has on-site self-serve laundry facilities and an exercise room. There are many restaurants and stores within a few minutes walking distance. I chose this hotel so that I could be within walking distance of my work meeting location and not be at not be at the mercy of restaurants for my every meal during my week long stay. There is also on-site parking for cars for a daily fee however I did not use that service. Travellers on extended stays should be aware that towels are not replaced on a daily basis - this was not a problem for me as sufficient towels were provided at the beginning of the week and a clean replacements were provided mid-week.This was a good choice; I will not hesitate to stay there again during my next business trip to Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, modern and clean

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed, clean room.
Cons: Gym facilities
Location: Nice burger joint just over the road and a supermarket within 5 minute walk.
Nice hotel. Only disappointment was the 'gym' [nothing more than 3 cardio machines in a small room] and the sauna [not included].