Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alright, but not a five star.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
The hotel itself is pretty, however it was put together poorly. Craftsmanship was very sloppy. We had upgraded to a suite with a jacuzzi that took the staff three days to figure out it was not operating. However, they did compensate us for that. Overall hotel is in a perfect location which is great, but will not be staying here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Very nice hotel, great location. Nice pool. Staff is wonderful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice - great location.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Our second time here and this hotel didn't disappoint.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LM. Brasil

Ótima localização e quartos muito confortáveis.

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Passamos uma semana neste hotel mas optamos por tomar o nosso café da manhã em outros locais próximos devido o preço exorbitante cobrado pelo hotel de 33Euros.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wunderschönes Stadthotel in bester Lage

Posted Aug 28, 2016
+ Großes, geschmackvoll eingerichtetes Zimmer mit tollem Bett und sauberem, modernen Bad mit Badewanne und Dusche (Deluxe Room) + Kleiner aber feiner Spa Bereich + Hochwertige Austattung der Lobby und Bar, zuvorkommender, höflicher Service und sehr guter Cappucino (der in Paris schwer zu finden ist) + Beste Lage an der eleganten Rue Saint Honore und am Place Vendome, sowohl Champs Élysée als auch der Louvre und der Palais Royal sind fußläufig erreichbar
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Hong Kong

Value for money in the heart of Paris.

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Convenient location. Walking distance to the Louvre. Nice spa and pool.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Hong Kong

Value for money

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
We've been walking to the Louvre everyday on our three day stay in Paris. We also enjoyed walking back to the hotel from Champs Elysees after dinner one evening.
5 out of 5
by Daniela from Milan

Séjour romantique

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
On a passé deux jours fantastique
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice but…

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: the location
Cons: In the small rooms less furniture at least!
Location: Really nice location, right by hotel Costes!
Nice hotel… well located but roons are extremely small. I had to remove furniture to be able to open my luggage! I stay with my husband… he was heating him self everywhere and was small to a point that we couldn't cross in front of the bed walking. Was one by one. But the hotel is cute, clean, the staff was super nice, smells unbelievable and have a huge pool that we never used. Who goes to Paris to swim???
4 out of 5
by Roy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels