Ratings based on 481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo, Japan

Recommended Hotel in Montparnasse area

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: +Convenient location. +Staffs kindness
Location: Gare Monparnasse
+The hotel is near subway station. +All staffs are very kind and helpful. +I stayed a relatively wide room comparing to rooms at other hotels in Paris. I was very confortable. +Use of Mini Bar is free of charge. +There are many restaurants around the hotel. +Recommend to stay this hotel to go to Orly airport (Bus to the airport departs from Gare Montparnasse).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

close to all activities , nice neighborhood

Posted Jun 23, 2016
very nice staff, clean rooms with comfortable bed, spacious bathroom. Quaint small hotel in a residential neighborhood .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Litet hotell i lugnt kvarter

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Prisvärt hotell. Rummet var något litet och hade inte så mkt dagsljus. Städningen kunde varit bättre men badrummet var rent o fräscht. Wifi fungerade bra och minibaren var gratis. Starbucks ligger precis i närheten så vi köpte frukost där. Hotellet rekommenderas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Kurzurlaub im Regen :-(

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Das Hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen. Es ist sehr sauber und ordentlich. Die Zimmer sind groß genug. Obwohl wir neben dem Fahrstuhl geschlafen haben, war es sehr ruhig. Der Service war sehr gut. Die Minibar wurde wie versprochen jeden Tag aufgefüllt ! Das Personal an der Rezeption war sehr nett. Man konnte die Koffer dort stehen lassen ,wenn der Flug erst später geht oder man zu früh ankommt. Die Anbindung an die Metrolinien war optimal. Das Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Seitenstrasse, es ist aber alles in der Nähe was man braucht. Restaurants,Supermarkt, Brasserie, Jardin du Luxembourg,Metro... Wir kommen gerne wieder :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location.Very comfortable.

Posted May 14, 2016
Everyone was excellent. Only complaint is AC was not working on unseasonably warm days.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from österreich

Sehr sauber, tolle zentrale Lage

Posted May 9, 2016
Sehr sauber, tolle zentrale Lage, wir hatten kein Frühstück dabei, das Frühstücksbüffet sah aber sehr gut aus, man bekommt aber um die Ecke überall super leckeres Frühstück zu einem günstigerem Preis. Zimmer war sehr sehr ruhig da es in den Innenhof zeigte, wir hatten ein Zimmer in der obersten Etage was uns einen tollen Blick über die Dächer Paris ermöglicht - sehr zum empfehlen und eigentlich auch genügend Platz! Personal war sehr freundlich! Würden wir sofort wieder buchen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Lovely hotel.

Posted May 7, 2016
This was a lovely little hotel with friendless, welcoming staff. Very close to the Metro but an enjoyable walk to the centre. Our room was small, but clean, with toiletries/tea and coffee/soft drinks replaced daily. The continental breakfast was beautifully laid out and very filling. Tasty fresh fruit cocktail. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would use it again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Théâtre, restaurant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nickel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
tres bon
4 out of 5
by Paulo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels