Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Yacine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is close to metro station with just few minutes walk. The room is small yet cozy and the bed is comfortable. We particularly love the paris street view from the room. We stayed on 6th floor but still a bit noisy in the morning. Light sleepers should request for higher floor. The staff are nice and they give prompt replies to emails. The minibar is FREE and we enjoyed juice, beer, soft drinks and snacks provided. We had a pleasant stay in le citizen hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

다자인은 최고 공간은 별로

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
좋은 위치에 있는 편안한 부띠크 호텔이나 일부 객실은 너무 좁아 가족이 이용하기에는 불편함이 있을것 같음
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Esa from Tampere, Finland

Excellent Hotel by the Service

Posted Dec 27, 2015 on Hotels
If I really would like to change something in this lovely small boutique Hotel, it would be the light swithces - I guess that tells about how happy we were. Especially the service attitude of the whole staff was just awesome! Will definitely go there again! Don't miss this Place if You plan to go to Paris. ***** to everyone working there <3
5 out of 5
by Not Provided from New York

Super expérience

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Franchement une superbe expérience. Nous avions un voisin de chambre très impoli et la direction de l'hotel nous a changé de chambre sans problèmes. Le service est impeccable et très amicale. Le petite déjeuner très bon ! Merci, je reviendrais !
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5

Posted Jun 29, 2015 on Hotels
파리여행 마지막날 공항이동이 편할 것 같아서 예약했는데 기대보다 너무 좋은 호텔이어서 놀랐다. 유니크한 객실은 사진보다 더 편하고 깨끗하고 예뻤고 화장실 타일사이 물때가 가장 신경쓰이는 부분이었지만 청소를 안한 느낌이 아니라서 기분 나쁘지 않게 잘 사용했다. 항상 웃으며 반겨주는 직원들과 웰컴 드링크로 직접내린 커피나 쥬스를 주는 것도 인상 깊었으며 호텔 근처에 쇼핑할 수 있는 괜찮은 샵도 많았고 특히 호텔 앞 운하에선 밤늦게까지 즐기는 젊은 사람들로 활기차보여 덩달아 기분이 좋아졌다. 파리 주요 관광지와는 조금 떨어져있는게 단점이라 짧은 시간안에 파리를 보고 가야하는 사람들에겐 추천하기 힘들지만 조금 여유있는 여행객들에겐 꼭 한번 묵어보라 권하고 싶을만큼 기분좋은 호텔이었다.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington,NY

Great breakfast and good location

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was excellent. The people working in the hotel were personable and helpful. Location was good for restaurants. The shower was terrific.
Cons: The room size is too small for two people with big pieces of luggage.There may be other rooms that are more comfortable, but they weren't available.
Location: The restaurant nearby Hotel du Nord was excellent...food and ambiance and price.
We were disappointed to be billed for the price of a larger room and given a smaller room to stay in. My husband caught the error and they corrected the price. The room was tiny, shower was excellent,and breakfast was super...especially the fresh squeezed orange juice and croissant and coffee. We were only staying one night. If we had to stay more, the room size was unacceptable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels