Ratings based on 385 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Excellent service, incredible location

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to everything, especially the Eiffel Tower! It was so fantastic to see this iconic structure every day.
We just loved our stay here! My husband, 15-year old son and I stayed here for five nights and upon arrival, were greeted by a bottle of champagne and hand-written letter from the manager. It's little touches like this that make a big difference. The staff were all lovely and very helpful, too. The bathroom was huge, the room was comfortable and quiet. We would absolutely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Fantastic accommodations. Perfect location too. Hope to visit again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute hotel close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Jun 2, 2017
This hotel is a great part of Paris. Close to a lot of restaurants and shopping. The staff was very friendly and kind. The hotel was very clean and the towels were wonderful and soft! My only complaint is that the doors slam easily and it is loud in other rooms on the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Parisian boutique hotel near Eiffel Tower

Posted May 31, 2017
The people were excellent, greeted us with drinks, room clean, walkable to most attractions, and given access to a 4G cell phone with unlimited data to use while staying at hotel. We will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted May 15, 2017
Super friendly staff, decent size rooms although the carpet is a bit worn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medina,OH

Easy walk to Eiffel Tower

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: We liked the location as well as the room.
The hotel is very close to Eiffel Tower and Metro lines. We easily explored Paris from the location. Food and shops are all near this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Loved our stay!

Posted Apr 16, 2017
We found the Alma incredibly comfortable and welcoming. The staff was super friendly and spoke English very well. The lobby smells like a high-end spa, which was a wonderful aroma to walk into after a long day on the streets of Paris. They have a nicely stocked bar in the lobby as well. The only very small gripe would be that there's only a small partial door/barrier on the shower, so water would get on the floor during showers. We hope to come back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Perfect

Posted Mar 26, 2017
So close to the Eiffel Tower, clean, safe, great price, and the staff is so kind and friendly. It was not too busy, they had converters for us to use, and it was in a perfect central location. I had many questions before our trip, and when I emailed, I received replies almost right away, and they went above and beyond what I asked. I will absolutely stay here again next time I am in Paris!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Great place and location.
5 out of 5
by Abdullah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels