Ratings based on 327 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016
.We found the Hotel convienently located and the staff to be very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice walkable distance to the tower

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Very good location and relatively big room People was nice, but the breakfast is too expensive, 18 euro with minimum choices
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blairsville,Georgia


Posted Sep 24, 2016
Absolutely loved the location. The staff was great and the rooms were very nice. Will definitely stay here again on my next visit to Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Superb Hotel very close to Eiffel Tower!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We stayed in Derby Alma for 9 days. Our initial booking was only for one weekend. But the staff was very prompt in making adjustments and was able to extend our booking for a whole 9 days in the same room. That was very helpful since we are a family of 4.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

에펠탑에서 가까워요.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
에펠탑에서 가까워서 선택했어요.객실에서 에펠탑이 보이지는 않았어요. 직원들 친절해요. 로비에 에펠탑젤리 있어서 오며가며 맛있게 먹었네요. 예약할때 퀸배드 1개 더블배드 1개였는데 더블배드가 소파배드였어요..퀸배드는 크고 편했으나 소파배드는 불편했어요. 누웠을때 철골이 만져지더라구요..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location near Eiffel tower

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Well functioning hotel, good quit location away from overcrowed areas and at the same time perfect located close to Eiffel tower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macedonia and Australia

Great experience, great room, great service!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Customer service excellent, clean room, spacious, spoke English, free mobile phone with unlimited 4G Internet and free phone calls, great location, supermarket, cafes and shops very close, highly recommended!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Accurately-described position on the Avenue Rapp

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Pleasant reception staff; a sensible no-slip floor in the bath; a good TV-system & a teas-made facility.
Cons: Lighting & information & a power-point for the kettle nearer the table & not at floor level, making tea or coffee with boiling water a risky business.
Location: The Brochure states that the Hotel is "only a few steps from the Eiffel Tower and the Champs- Elysees" but the latter description is an exaggeration.
Badly designed bathroom with a toilet-holder beside the wc bowl, so the toilet roll always fell off when we used the wc bowl. A poorly designed sink which sloped downwards towards the wall making shaving difficult; no bathroom shelves to store toilet accessories; a poorly-fitted bathroom door which had to be slammed shut when entering or leaving the bathroom; inadequate lighting in the bedroom especially in the storage space for clothes & the safe, & no Hotel Information book setting out the services or how to use the TV & channels available, or to dial the phone for the operator or concierge; A power-point for boiling water for tea or coffee on the floor instead of at table-height.
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thierry from Madagascar

Bon séjour à Derby Alma

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel bien placé, pour une ballade aux environs Tour Eiffel, Pont d'Alma. Qualité-prix raisonnable pour un Hôtel qui est en plein centre de Paris. Accueil et service irréprochables, personnel(le)s souriant(e)s. A conseiller!