Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel aceptable y comodo

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Visite por primera vez Paris desde Chile. Este hotel esta bien ubicado, cerca de torre Eiffel y arco de triunfo. Las piezas son chicas, pero comodas. Muy buena atencion del personal. El desayuno es continental y como todo en paris hay que pagar extra. Paris es muy caro!, y en mi pais, el precio que pague por este hotel se consigue un hotel de lujo, pero bueno para ser Paris esta bien. Lo pasamos extraordinario en la ciudad mas bella del mundo!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seoul

에펠탑에서 가까운 개성 있는 호텔

Posted Jun 6, 2016
에펠탑까지 걸어갈 수 있는 거리에요. 여름엔 해가 늦게 져서 에펠탑 야경 보기 부담스러운데 (에펠탑을 보고 나면 시간이 너무 늦어져서) 도보 10분 정도면 샤요궁에 도착해요. 매력적인 위치죠. 고풍스러운 건물에 자리 잡았고 호텔 내부가 프랑스식으로 꾸며져 있답니다. 모던하고 심플하기만한 호텔은 재미가 없는데, 인테리어가 개성 넘쳐서 좋았어요. 이 호텔, 추천합니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by fpomartin, Hotel Management
친애하는 고객 당신의 검토 주셔서 감사하고 좋은 의견. 우리는 곧 다시 당신의 서비스에 될 수있는 기쁨을 바란다 종류 안부, 파브리스 마틴 일반 관리자
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2016
The room was small but filled with character. We enjoyed our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2016
Definitely not a 5 Star Hotel! The heat was not working, the TV was not working and they could not do anything about it! The staff is friendly but lacks training for what should be an upscale hotel. In addition, it is almost impossible to read in your room: they are so dark that even with the lights on, you still can't see anything. I stayed there on 2 different trips since I had booked in advance and I would not recommend it considering the other options Paris has to offer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Great location, very quaint.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Pros: Location, staff.
Cons: Nothing electrical worked...TV, phone, or water kettle. They kept going in to "fix" when we were gone but still did not work. Need new beds!
Location: Great cafe's all around. Trocadero just down the street. Nice neighborhood.
Nice but not a five-star hotel. Besides a very small restaurant and room service no other amenities. Hotel is tiny, but beautiful with charm. Very nice area- neighborhood. Staff was professional and very helpful.
1 out of 5
by Adriana from Criciúma

Decepção total

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Não gostei deste hotel! Esperava muito mais dele! Começando pelo elevador minúsculo, mal cabia duas pessoas! O quarto foi pior ainda, para se ter uma ideia, não cabia a minha mala e a do meu marido!!! Era abrir e fechar, sendo que ficavam atrapalhando pois o quarto era minúsculo! Muito diferente do que vi nas fotos!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super für Kurztrip

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Super Service, sehr gute Lage
Für einen Kurztrip optimal. Nur wenige Minuten zum Eiffelturm oder zu anderen Sehenswürdigkeiten.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chatham, Kent UK

Small room with limited facilities.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Good central location
Cons: Additional clothes storage should be available
Location: Close to Eiffel Tower and metro stations
Room was small and quite dark. The promised views would be physically impossible to reproduce. Very limited breakfast choice. Brand had changed recently and therefore the promised in room entertainment package was not working for the entire stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Petit hôtel avec des problèmes de service, déçue

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Cons: Le service et l'accueil
Nous avons été assez déçu par rapport à l'accueil de l'hotel, qui a pris beaucoup de temps et qui nous a demandés bcp de questions qui n'étaient pas nécessaire. Nous avons aussi été interrompus trois fois par le personnel de l'hôtel dans notre chambre. Ce n'est pas acceptable. Les chambres sont très petites, pas 5 étoiles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels