Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Morten from Silkeborg

Two days stay

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
A good quality hotel having in mind the generel quality of hotels in Paris. Visited the hotel for the first time and having in mind the room rate and the standard the hotel visit was a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claudio from Italia

Good Staff

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotels in Paris are never perfect....in this case I found a very kind and available staff, which gives a good point more than other amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Naoko from 日本、兵庫

ピンク色のかわいいホテル

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
清潔感のあるオシャレなフロントで、ホテルに到着した時、とても気持ちが良かったです。チェックイン時刻より早く到着したこともあり、荷物を預かってくれたことが助かりました。 フロントのお兄さんも親切に対応してくれたことがよかったです。 部屋は少し老朽化を感じることと、狭いことが難点でしたが、清潔感のある部屋で快適に過ごすことができました。 最寄りのメトロ駅も、オペラ座などにつながる主要な路線のひとつだったことが便利でよかったです!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fan Chen from Taiwan

整體來說是一間不錯的旅館

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
服務人員態度親切!床非常好睡!唯一覺得浴室水管常塞住,希望能夠改進!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by anne from hounslow

Le General Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at Le General Hotel in Paris for our 'mini-moon', it's a very nice-looking hotel, was clean and comfortable with friendly staff. We had a balcony which was great. My only bad points wee the layout of the room was a bit strange - at the far end was the balcony, the wardrobe and the bathroom entrance, so you had to manoeuvre the doors to get at any one of these - bit strange. The air con was also not up to the job of August weather.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Malene

Fint hotel og god beliggenhed

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Meget hjælpsomt personale og pæne værelser.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from b

Bra läge i en lugn stadsdel

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Börjar bli slitet. Allmän utrymmen smutsiga. Saknar kylskåp på rummet. Bra med fritt Nespresso kaffe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michele from london

beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely, clean hotel,a welcome breather from the bustle of paris when touring. There's a loverly fragrance as you enter the hotel and the cleanlines is apparent throughout. Breakfast was lovely and the staff were always polite and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
super nice hotel in a great location. Rooms were nice and the staff was very nice