Ratings based on 973 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

駅に近いホテル

Posted Dec 9, 2016
スタッフの人も感じがよくこじんまりした清潔なホテルでした。 またパリに行く機会があれば利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beirut, Lebanon

Excellent location

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: Room, Staff
Location: Great location right at Gare St.Lazare and 5min walk from major shopping centers, Galeries Lafayette, Printemps & Citadium
the hotel is situated in an excellent location right next to Galeries Lafayette and Printemps. The room itself is comfortable, i had the double room with a very cute balcony which overlooked Gare St.Lazare & you could take a peek at the Eiffel Tower. Staff is very welcoming especially the lady at the front desk. Overall i had a great 2 nights stay at this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

サンラザール駅の目の前!

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: 部屋の清潔さ
Location: サンラザール駅目の前 オペラ座まで徒歩5分、スーツケースを持ってもロワシーバス乗り場まで10分くらい。
シングルルームで予約しましたが、駅の前の大通り沿いの広めの部屋でした。 1階だったので多少騒音はありましたが、気にせず眠れる程度でした。 部屋は清潔でした。 部屋に珈琲、紅茶が置いてあり、自由にのめました。 冷蔵庫もあるので自由に使えます。 シャワーのお湯は十分すぎるほどに出ました!パリでお湯の心配を一切しないでお風呂に入れたのは初めてです。 アメニティの石けんとシャンプーも良い香りでした。 エアコンも部屋ごとに設置されているので、調節可能です。 宿泊の前日にモンサンミシェルへ行くため、1泊荷物を預かってほしいとお願いしたところ、「そんなこと初めて頼まれた」といいながらも預かっていただけました。 チェックアウト後も問題なく荷物を預かっていただけました。預かり証のタグもいただけるので安心です。 4日間、快適に過ごささせていただきました。 ありがとうございました。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

This hotel doesn't deserve 4 stars.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: see above
Location: location is convenient
I booked in this hotel for 11 nights. Basically,a lot to report: the room is smelly, there is dust on the top of the bedframe. the bathroom had a bad water sewage and it smells really bad,old bathroom ( the toilet, stains on the bath) the towels are old, there is an empty coffee machine ( no complimentary coffee or tea bags), an empty fridge, and a window glass was broken (and taped). See pictures below. I basically moved to another hotel for 6 nights but the hotel didn't want to reimburse any cancellation. that was a bad experience and an expensive one. But hopefully my comments will help other travelers.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

central location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: location of the hotel
Cons: The towels should be replaced
Location: very close to shopping
The hotel was in a very good location which was near shopping, metro and train stations. The beds were very comfortable,but the towels were in a very bad shape.I am not sure if the carpet was being cleaned everyday. The staff were nice and check in was easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good hotel, good location.

Posted Nov 17, 2016
The location is ideal for any tourist wishing to discover Paris by foot. Hotel is close to many places I wanted to visit and if I couldn't do it by foot there's a metro station right across the street! Staff was helpful and I love the boutique feel of the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2度と泊まりたくないです

Posted Oct 25, 2016
バスタブ付きとのことで予約したのにバスタブはないし、スタッフも感じが悪い。 狭い上に値段が安いわけでもないので2度と泊まりたくないです。コンセント類も充実していません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall is good!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The energy saving design of the public lighting
Though the room is relatively small, but it is clean and tidy.The location is really very good. Very close to the St Lazare Station and one of the exit just adjacent to the hotel, where you go to there within 10 sec, overall is good, will come again next time
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Comfortable hotel in a great location

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Location - opposite the metro and RER station, and next to Printemps Department Store.
Cons: For the price, you couldn't expect more.
Location: Great location for shopping and general touring of Paris.
The staff were wonderful, and they made our stay more pleasurable. I wanted an affordable hotel in a good location, and that's what I got. The rooms are on the small side, but not the smallest you will find in Paris! Bathroom was a reasonable size and with a room shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 埼玉県

駅近で便利なホテル

Posted Oct 2, 2016
オペラ座から10分、サンラザール駅徒歩1分。とにかく空港からの足回り、メトロの足回りが大変便利。オートロックも改善されて安心です。一点だけ、備え付けの冷蔵庫が小さくて余り冷えない事。 総体的には、問題なく、価格的にも充分リピート対象になります。