Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mannheim

Modernes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Das Le Grey ist ein kleines, sehr schönes Hotel in bester Lage. Die Zimmer sind sauber und modern eingerichtet. Zu Fuß erreicht man in 10 - 15 Min die Oper und die Galeries Lafayette. 3 Min. entfernt sind die beiden Metro-Stationen Liege und Place de Clichy. Auch das Personal im Hotel war jederzeit sehr freundlich. Preis-Leistungsverhältnis ist für Paris top. Ich kann das Hotel für einen Städtetrip absolut empfehlen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel in convenient neighborhood

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Large modern rooms. Very comfortable bed. Nice location, close to metro, shopping and sights.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1 word. Excellent

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Everything. Staff, room, location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Good indian, asian and kebab food nearby.
I would recommend this hotel to everyone. Clean and cosy room. Bathroom is wonderful. Staff is the best and helpful. Make our stay in Paris much more pleasant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and spotless hotel

Posted May 5, 2015
The hotel was great, especially the showers and the rooms were well laid out if a little small. The staff were incredibly welcoming and provided a great service. The location is fantastic and with easy walking distance of most things you need to see and easily accessible from Gare du Nord, which is great for getting in and out of Paris
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Koselig hotell, med bra beliggenhet

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: At det var så rent på rommet. Stor seng, men litt for hard.
Location: Ligger tett på Montmartre som har mye å by på av kunst og kultur, masse restauranter og shopping.
Rommet var rent, men kanskje litt for trangt. Nydelig bad, men kunne også vært litt større. Personalet er vennlige og hjelpsomme.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Très bel hôtel, très confortable Personnel très accueillant et efficace
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to metro

Posted Dec 15, 2014
would recommend thanks, great experience nice hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterloo ontario

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Modern clean hotel in quiet area close to Metro. Friendly helpful bilingual staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

excellent hotel for a weekend break

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: quit room, modern and clean.
Location: not far to Opera or Sacre Ceur
very clean, very friendly staff and very modern...just where you want to be on a weekend break....everything works
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

The hotel you're looking for!

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Overall design, easy accessibility, very cool room and bathroom. Modern, functional lift, not often found in Europe.
Cons: It wouldn't hurt the staff to be a bit more friendly. And a uniform would help a lot!
Location: 3 or 5 minutes away from Place de Clichy. Location is not a problem. The neighborhood seemed nice and safe.
Nice little hotel. If you're looking for a small, modern, easily accessible hotel, that you'll use only for crashing at night, this is your hotel. A 5 minute walk from Place de Clichy with plenty of restaurants and a subway station. The hotel is nice, confortable and has a very modern feel to it, without falling into Ikea territory. The rooms are small but fully equipped, and the bed is as comfortable as any. The bathroom is really nice! Our room had a nice balcony, perfect for the early morning realization that you're in Paris. The staff is unfriendly, but I wasn't expecting to make friends there, so not a problem for me. The breakfast was expensive, and didn't look like much. All in all, a great little hotel. I'd stay there again.