Ratings based on 692 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dk

Super hyggeligt lille hotel tæt på Eiffel tårnet !

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhed , værelses standard , nyt pænt , hyggeligt
Cons: Morgenmaden er for dyr for udvalget
Location: Ligger10 mins gang fra Eiffel 10 mindre Metro 10 min fra goe spisesteder og indkøb !
Hyggeligt lille hotel som holder 4 stjerner ! Ligger godt mht Metro og goe spisesteder ! Man oplever den der Pariser stemning så alt i alt go til prisen ! Vi bookede uden morgenmad , men kan købes mod tillæg 18 € pr snude, det holder nok ikke , lidt dyrt......
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
My wife and I had a lovely time in July 2016 and stayed 1 night at this hotel. It was clean, comfortable, and close to major Paris attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Location in the 7th Arr.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Location and it's quaint environment
Cons: Recommendations for local restaurants and bars
Location: Great location
The location of the hotel made the stay. On top of the friendly staff and cleanliness of the room, the location of Le Marquis was wonderful. Being situated right near Le Tour Eiffel made wandering the city an easy and enjoyable task.
5 out of 5
by Olivia from Nord

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
On a profité jour et nuit
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel in great area.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Excellent professional friendly staff. Truly treated us as guests. Went out of the way to ensure the stay was pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

편안한 호텔

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
깨끗하고 묵기 편안했습니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good but poor shower system

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty good to stay, but the shower room is badly designed.
5 out of 5
by eleanor from Manchester

Romantic trip for two

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
This is an absolutely fabulous hotel, tucked away on a little side street, one block away from the eiffel tower. The room is nice and big, very modern, impeccably clean and the bed is unbelievably comfy. The free mini bar drinks was a welcome treat as well that added to our experience. We didn't get chance to eat or drink in the hotel as we were very eager to go and explore the sites but from what we saw it looked very nice. As I mentioned before the hotel is two minutes walk away from the eiffel tower, we would have picnics and walk past the luminous tower every night which was the favourite part of our holiday. Although you are very close to metro stops, we opted to walk everywhere which we loved, especially walking up to the Louvre, Notre Dame and the Latin Quarter along the river. If you don't want to walk too far, there are many restaurants and supermarkets nearby (there is a little one across from the hotel), and many food stalls along the gardens next to the tower. The hotel offers an airport transfer, which is 75 euros one way. But we booked ourselves a private transfer through the Hotels.com website using the company mozio and they were fantastic, it was only 35 each way and they were always on time and got us promptly to our destinations, highly recommended them too. I cannot recommend this hotel more, we will definitely return, we had the best time. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nice

Excellent hôtel

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Excellente literie, chambre très calme, proche des restaurants et de la tour d'Eiffel
5 out of 5
by Craig from Franklin, NC

GREAT CHOICE for Couple's

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful staff... and hotel that is in a great neighborhood that's 10 minutes to the Eiffel Tower. The only negative would be WiFi it was good for social media, but more advanced websites were not accessible.