Ratings based on 712 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Excellent hotel in a fantastic location.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Very good experience in general. Staff very friendly, rooms very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nyc

Nice stay

Posted Sep 15, 2016
We stayed for 6 nights. Great stay and the staff (Natalie) was very helpful. After one room clean, it smelled like cigarettes, almost as if the cleaning lady smoked inside the room and tried to cover it up but it was great other than that. Ordered a taxi to CDG from here and was cheaper/easier than uber. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely hotel near Eiffel Tower

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Lovely staff, hotel and area. Maximum 10minute walk to the Eiffel Tower and the hotel staff are always willing to help if ANYTHING is needed. If I went to Paris I would definitely stay here again. (Completely fine for a couple visiting for leisure purposes)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Agradable, buena ubicación.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Buena atención. Fácil acceso a cafés cerca, inclusive un supermarket en frente del hotel por si necesitas algo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. 10 min. Walk to eiffel tower

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great stay. Nice hotel. 10 min walk to eiffel tower. Simply Market opposite. Several patteserie nearby. Breakfast in hotel is good too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

nice location a pleasant stroll from eiffel tower

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: very clean modern and welcoming
Location: close to eiffel tower plenty of restaurants nearby
we upgraded to a bigger room as it was our anniversary very nice room with good bathroom in a nice side street off main road staff nice and helpful decent supermarket across road very hand we came to relax and enjoy which is exactly what we did nice play area for small children just down street first time in paris would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Great location and excellent amenities for downtown Paris.
Cons: Rooms were somewhat small, but that is to be expected downtown Paris.
Location: The Eiffel Tower was only blocks away. Other activities were within walking distance. If uncomfortable walking, several metro stops were close.
Hotel was very well situated, close to metro stops and the Eiffel Tower. Staff were very friendly and the room was clean and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel for a business stay

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Stayed at the hotel for 2 days, good decor, helpful and friendly staff and well placed for surrounding organisations and sites in Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Very well maintained hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I was very pleased with my stay at Le Marquis Eiffel Hotel. Great location, wonderful staff, fine amenities. I would highly recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dk

Super hyggeligt lille hotel tæt på Eiffel tårnet !

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Beliggenhed , værelses standard , nyt pænt , hyggeligt
Cons: Morgenmaden er for dyr for udvalget
Location: Ligger10 mins gang fra Eiffel 10 mindre Metro 10 min fra goe spisesteder og indkøb !
Hyggeligt lille hotel som holder 4 stjerner ! Ligger godt mht Metro og goe spisesteder ! Man oplever den der Pariser stemning så alt i alt go til prisen ! Vi bookede uden morgenmad , men kan købes mod tillæg 18 € pr snude, det holder nok ikke , lidt dyrt......