Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marseille

Un hôtel parfait !

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Location: Emplacement de rêve à deux pas du Trocadéro, des transports et y compris de la navette directe aéroport CDG ou ORLY Nombreux restaurants et bars !
J'avais la Suite Eiffel au 4e étage, super spacieuse, salle de bain avec baignoire et douches, toilettes séparées. Ambiance à la fois moderne et chaleureuse. Accueil avec le champagne et macarons dans la Suite. Personnel très sympathique. Petit déjeuner royal avec les viennoiseries sorties toutes chaudes du four. Parties communes très belles, avec cheminée et fauteuils de velours. Emplacement à 2 pas du Trocadéro. Pour moi cet hôtel correspondait à toutes mes attentes et j'y reviendrai.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent location

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanleness
Cons: Room sizes !
Location: Perfect just step outside to see eifill tower and short stroll to river seine plus some lovely shops and restaurants all around area
This hotel was perfect location lovely and clean an helpful staff was a little disappointed that Deluxe room was so small but otherwise nothing to say negitive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Könnte mit wenig Aufwand viel besser sein .

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Sehr netter Service. Zimmer zu klein. Badezimmer zu wenig Licht. Keine Früchte beim Frühstück!!
4 out of 5
by RICK from Los Angeles USA

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Everything ok good but we lost iPhone charge in room. I told receptionist but they do nothing.
5 out of 5
by Michael

tæt på eifeltårnet og en frisk croissant på cafeen

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
beliggenhed topdollar
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location, trendy hotel

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Location, decoration
Cons: Room setup, some staff training
Location: Trocadero metro, trocadero platform as excellent viewing point for the Eiffel Tower. Good shops, cafes and supermarket nearby.
We had been to Paris quite a number of times, however it was our first time staying in the Trocadero area. The price is very well justified for the convenient location - just about 5 mins' walk to Trocadero station with restaurants along the way, and if you walk the other way you will then find another busy area with restaurants, cafes and shops. There is also a small shopping mall literally 1 min walk from the hotel with a big supermarket and some small shops and cafe's, really really handy. My only comment is, while I didn't mind the small room, the setup of the room could have been better. E.g. there was very little storage area in the bathroom - meaning we had to pile our towels on top of one another, use sink when applying makeup etc. The only storage area was under the sink which was quite inconvenient and there was also one double-hook for the towel which did not seem to hold much. Most of the staff were helpful, especially a gentleman wearing glasses at the reception who, along with the restaurant staff, tried to find us a lighter as we wanted to go out and celebrate a birthday with a cake. There was however one lady at the reception who was quite rude and unhelpful when we asked the same query to her (before we came across the helpful gentleman and the restaurant staff) - she did not answer our query and pretty much told us to go ask someone else, which was really unappreciated. Apart from that, I'll go back to the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Hannelore from Beaune

magique vue sur tour eiffel

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
très agréable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect option for Paris

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastic experience !!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels