Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

One Of The best -

Posted Jul 18, 2016
a great classic with solid FrencH culture and faultless staff manners and hospitality. We were married at the salon pompadour and went back for our 5th anniversary with our little one. Always magical journey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

スタッフは良かった。部屋はまずまず。

Posted Jun 16, 2016
スタッフは丁寧な対応でした。飛行機がストライキで欠航かも知れない時に相談に乗ってくれて大変助かりました。部屋にティーセットが無くて少し残念でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nagoya JAPAN

気品に満ちた格式高い素敵なホテル

Posted Jun 11, 2016
エントランスを抜けるとそこはもう別世界。 気品に満ちた輝かしいい内装とインテリア。 夢の世界にいるようでした。 もう全てがラグジュアリー! また、必ず訪れたいホテルとなりました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Paris

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The only hotel in Paris I will stay at I the future. All others pale in comparison.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always a pleasure.

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Always a pleasure to stay in Le Meurice. Top service, nice rooms, lovely breakfast. Location in the heart of central Paris. Staff is friendly towards children.
5 out of 5
by Ryota

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Frank from München

DÜNNE LUFT

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Ich hatte den Deal " Pay 2 - Stay 3 " ansonsten in das Hotel extrem teuer - aber nicht überteuert -alles auf absoluten höchsten Niveau ..... und dafür bezahlt man eben ....
5 out of 5
by Susan from Chicago

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at Le Meurice multiple times and it is always fabulous! This hotel is in a wonderful location close to the Louvre, restaurants and the best shopping in Paris! The concierge team makes wonderful reservations and has tickets to most museums so there is no waiting in lines.
5 out of 5
by John from Washington, DC

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely astounding hotel. Everything was perfect. I could not recommend it higher.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Every
Incredible hotel and staff. Concierge is professional and excellent at customer service. Hotel is well located to everything, incredible high-end shopping, all site seeing areas, beautiful gardens, incredible food. The lemon dessert is the most beautiful and incredible work of art. It looks exactly like a beautiful lemon, complete with stem. Made of chocolate and lemon it is a thing of beauty and work of an incredibly skilled and well trained pastry chef. The flavors were as exciting as the presentation. The wine list was incredible and the food simply divine.