Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

One of the best 5-star hotels in Paris

Posted Jan 7, 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much . The staff were all very attentive and friendly . The restaurants and bar were chic and great . We had one of the most scrumptious meals at Alain Ducasse on our arrival night . The hotel is conveniently located : within steps is the Jardin des Tuileries . 5 mins' walk is to Place Vendôme where all the top jewellery shops are and it's also very close to Rue Saint Honoré where all the famous shops are . There's always a lot of taxis outside .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

One Of The best -

Posted Jul 18, 2016
a great classic with solid FrencH culture and faultless staff manners and hospitality. We were married at the salon pompadour and went back for our 5th anniversary with our little one. Always magical journey.
5 out of 5
by Leslie from california

live it up a little

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
very pleasant
5 out of 5
by John from Calne

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Le Meurice was the best Hotel we have stayed in, excellent service & a beautiful hotel. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by deborah from Landenberg, PA

"The" hotel to stay in Paris

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing hotel. Federic at Bar 228 was lovely. The hotel excels at service and friendliness. I will be back; it is the only place to stay in Paris
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Paris

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The only hotel in Paris I will stay at I the future. All others pale in comparison.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Chicago

Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at Le Meurice multiple times and it is always fabulous! This hotel is in a wonderful location close to the Louvre, restaurants and the best shopping in Paris! The concierge team makes wonderful reservations and has tickets to most museums so there is no waiting in lines.
5 out of 5
by John from Washington, DC

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
Absolutely astounding hotel. Everything was perfect. I could not recommend it higher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Every
Incredible hotel and staff. Concierge is professional and excellent at customer service. Hotel is well located to everything, incredible high-end shopping, all site seeing areas, beautiful gardens, incredible food. The lemon dessert is the most beautiful and incredible work of art. It looks exactly like a beautiful lemon, complete with stem. Made of chocolate and lemon it is a thing of beauty and work of an incredibly skilled and well trained pastry chef. The flavors were as exciting as the presentation. The wine list was incredible and the food simply divine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2016 on Hotels