Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good location just 3 minutes walk to Metro.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: New decoration
Location: Many shops, cafe, supermarket and shopping center nearby the hotel. It's so convenient. Just walk 15 minutes to Eiffel Tower.
Nespress coffee maker & L'Occintine products are provided in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

AWFUL EXPERIENCE!很差!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I stayed 2 nights in this "4 star" hotel. And I would say "DO NOT BOOK". 1. The Effiel Tower view is far different from the pictures. If you book for Effiel Tower view then it is completely not worth it. And it's also far from Effiel Tower, over 20 mins walk. 2. The hair dryer didn't work and they did not have any replacement for that situation, so my hair stayed wet all night and I got a cold the next day. 3. The house keeper made a mass on my cosmetics on the table next to the bed. I had to tidy them after the house keeping. 4. It is the worst hotel experience in my life and sadly it was my one and only honeymoon. If it is the way the hotel deal with problems and customers, I am sure they must be unreliable in many cases, most of cases. Do you really wanna spend your holiday or tiring business trip in the hotel full of troubles and bad service? Think about it before you book!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to Eiffel Tower, can view Eiffel Tower from

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: The French atmosphere.
Cons: Is great as is.
Awesome delight, great staff and excellent accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was a very nice quite hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
its very close to Eiffel tower,public transportation and shops
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from netherlands

Modern, very friendly staff, great view & location

Posted May 5, 2016
The concierge welcomed us in a very friendly manner, great service overall especially with parking and baby bed. We were pleasantly surprised by the facilities, the beautiful bathroom, comfortable bed and great view of the eiffeltower. The room is soundproof from outside noise en the hotel is located in a nice and safe neighbourhood. The only thing we missed a bit was a minibar and some variety of tv channels (English spoken), but it wasn't that much of a problem to us. We are definitely coming back to this hotel in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2016
The room is small, ................ and its expensive ......... but..............I recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel nahe Eiffelturm.

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Die Zimmer sind hübsch. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit Blick auf den Eiffelturm, dies hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super!

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Blick auf den Eiffelturm war es absolut wert!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phoenix,az

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Room was clean, but tiny and so were elevators. Could see Eiffel Tower but not as close as expected.
5 out of 5
by Yoshie from *Tokyo Japan

comfort , clean, nice veiw

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
スタッフはみんなフレンドリー。全てが綺麗で、ネスプレッソマシーンはついているし大満足でした。 今回、オペラ座4泊、凱旋門1泊。エッフェル1泊。とホテルを移動したのですが、駅からも近かったので、次回はここに3泊位はしたいなと思いました。 思っていたよりもエッフェル塔からは遠かったのですが、部屋からもエッフェル塔半分くらい?見え、部屋に戻ってからもライトアップが見れるのはポイント高いと思いました。この快適さでこの金額はお得です。