Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

역이 가까워서 이동이 매우 편리했어요

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: 에펠타워뷰로 했는데 윗부분만 빼꼼히 보이는건 아쉬웠지만 야경이나 조명쇼 보기는 좋았어요~
Location: 조금만 걸어가면 에펠탑이 있구요, 근처에 맥도널드나 monoprix, 까르푸등이 있어서 편했어요 라모트피케그르넬역 근처에는 맛집도 많이 있구요~
직원들도 매우 친절하고 깨끗하고 세련된 호텔이었어요 유럽 호텔치고 객실도 매우 넓었고, 교통이 좋아서 여기저기 이동하기도 편리했구요 북역까지 한번에가는 버스도 있어서 이동하기 편했습니다~
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Good location just 3 minutes walk to Metro.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: New decoration
Location: Many shops, cafe, supermarket and shopping center nearby the hotel. It's so convenient. Just walk 15 minutes to Eiffel Tower.
Nespress coffee maker & L'Occintine products are provided in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

AWFUL EXPERIENCE!很差!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
I stayed 2 nights in this "4 star" hotel. And I would say "DO NOT BOOK". 1. The Effiel Tower view is far different from the pictures. If you book for Effiel Tower view then it is completely not worth it. And it's also far from Effiel Tower, over 20 mins walk. 2. The hair dryer didn't work and they did not have any replacement for that situation, so my hair stayed wet all night and I got a cold the next day. 3. The house keeper made a mass on my cosmetics on the table next to the bed. I had to tidy them after the house keeping. 4. It is the worst hotel experience in my life and sadly it was my one and only honeymoon. If it is the way the hotel deal with problems and customers, I am sure they must be unreliable in many cases, most of cases. Do you really wanna spend your holiday or tiring business trip in the hotel full of troubles and bad service? Think about it before you book!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

넉넉하지 않은 어메니티

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
amenity를 넉넉하게 주지않음 에펠탑은 꼭대기만 보임 침대는 푹신함
5 out of 5
by Nicklas Legard from København

Lækkert hotel med fantastisk beliggenhed!

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Fra da vi ankom til vi tjekkede ud blev vi behandlet helt overdådigt. Super venligt og serviceminded personale, som også gerne gav råd om gode spisesteder osv. Værelset var i en rar størrelse til et kærestepar. Sengen var komfortabel og udsigten til Eiffel Tårnet satte bare prikken over i'et. Desuden var badeværelset super lækkert og en ganske fin størrelse. Der var også et lille motionsrum med et løbebånd og en træningsmaskine + sauna. Denne del af hotellet fungerede også upåklageligt. Jeg har kun roser tilovers for dette hotel. Ikke mindst pga beliggenheden. Det ligger super centralt. Ca 1 km fra Eiffel tårnet og en lille gåtur fra en af de forbindende metrostationer. Hvis man ønsker at bo på et hotel hvor alt spiller og man kan slappe af efter en lang dag på farten findes der ikke bedre end dette. 5/5 stjerner!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Close to Eiffel Tower, can view Eiffel Tower from

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: The French atmosphere.
Cons: Is great as is.
Awesome delight, great staff and excellent accommodations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was a very nice quite hotel

Posted May 16, 2016
its very close to Eiffel tower,public transportation and shops
1 out of 5
by Andy from Toronto

Cheated out of money and view wasn't as pictured

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
I booked the classic room with Eiffel Tower views for 4 nights for 1 adult. I had looked at the price for the same room for 1 or 2 adults and it was the same price (as it is with all hotels). Turns out a friend wanted to see me one night in Paris last minute. When we arrived around noon the woman at the desk immediately said "check in is at 2" and was extremely dismissive (didn't check to see if rooms were available and just said no). When she saw my friend she insisted on charging me 10 Euros more a night saying 2 guests pay more.She actually didn't know the price at first but insisted that hotels charge more for 2 guests. I checked their own website again and they charge the same price if it's only 1 or 2 guests. I tried arguing but she insisted so I gave up. I can understand paying extra for the city taxes (which I did for the extra night guest) but she just made up a number. Next time I book I'll always just saw 2 guests in a room. Finally, I paid a lot to have a view of the Eiffel Tower. I was originally going to pay a similar price to have a view of the Arc de Triomphe but decided on this hotel because of the pics. I was on the 3rd floor of 6 or 7 floors and the view was pretty awful. A building blocked off 3/4 of the tower. I essentially only saw the top tip and a bit if the tower which was not worth the price.
4 out of 5
by Annette

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from netherlands

Modern, very friendly staff, great view & location

Posted May 5, 2016
The concierge welcomed us in a very friendly manner, great service overall especially with parking and baby bed. We were pleasantly surprised by the facilities, the beautiful bathroom, comfortable bed and great view of the eiffeltower. The room is soundproof from outside noise en the hotel is located in a nice and safe neighbourhood. The only thing we missed a bit was a minibar and some variety of tv channels (English spoken), but it wasn't that much of a problem to us. We are definitely coming back to this hotel in the future.