Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Excellent hotel close to The Louvre & Metro

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Great location and excellent staff. It was very clean and inviting.
Cons: n/a
Location: The location is great and close to multiple museums, restaurants, and shopping.
Excellent hotel in a great location! We were close to The Louvre, the Metro (train), a park, and many restaurants and shops. If you don't mind walking 20-30 minutes, you can also enjoy Notre Dame, Musee de Orsey, Musee de L'Orangerie, and other museums. The staff were friendly and helpful answering all our questions. The rooms were clean and the perfect size for two.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
We had a great stay at le pradey! We normally prefer to stay at large chain hotels such as Sheraton, Marriott, etc. but decided to stay in a boutique Parisian hotel just for the experience. While hotel is small, our room was very decently sized and comfortable. The bathroom was modern and updated. our bed was comfortable, and there was decent space for luggage. The location was fabulous with easy access to metro, landmarks, restaurants, and shopping. Across the street was the Tuileries and louvre (5 min walk). A short 10 minute walk to muse dorsay (cross the bridge). Less than 10 minute walk to the vendome (and upscale shopping). About 15 minutes to concord. Metro stop (tullieries) was a 1-2 minute walk. There was free wifi, staff was nice though not super informed about tourist destinations. Would stay here again without having a doubt!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beautifully appointed hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Le Pradey is a beautiful little hotel within walking distance of many of Paris' greatest attractions (eg. The Louvre, Opera, Place de la Concorde, etc. The staff was very friendly. The room was very clean and the bathroom was luxurious and modern. Would definitely stay here again (and again)!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Nice Hotel close to the Louvre

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: The lobby decor was beautiful and you could not ask for a friendlier or more helpful staff.
Location: The Louvre, and Jardin des Tuileries, Musée des Arts Décoratifs, Angelina's Tea House
The hotel is located on a quiet side street close to the Louvre, and Jardin des Tuileries. The hotel staff was welcoming and helpful with any and all requests. The friendly greeting upon arrival made us weary travelers smile as did the effort made to allow us an early check-in. The Expedia VIP upgrades were enjoyable with breakfast for two included and a small bottle of champagne. Both were delicious. The room was typical European size (small) but was clean and more than adequate. The windows opened up allowing a lovely breeze through the room but also allowed street noise in even when closed. The elevator made some scary noises but was great to have after days walking through the beautiful city of Paris.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by The Pradey Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for your kind feedback after staying at the hotel Le Pradey****Paris. We are delighted to read that you had really enjoyed the location and also our rooms. Our team will always do his best to make the stay of our guest as enjoyable as possible, and read your nice review is our best reward. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again at the Hotel Le Pradey****! Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

立地も設備もとても満足です

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: 立地、設備、スタッフの対応、コストパフォーマンス
Cons: 朝食の野菜の種類がもう少しあればなお良いです
地図を見ればあっという間にわかりますが、ルーブル美術館が徒歩5分。もちろんコンコルド広場、チュイルリー公園、オランジュリー美術館、地下鉄PYRAMIDES駅も同様です。「徒歩圏内」には書ききれないくらいの観光スポットがあり、立地は最高です。 スタッフのみなさんもフレンドリーで、質問にはひとつひとつ丁寧に笑顔で説明してくださいます。 細かい点ですが、自分が滞在した部屋はバスタブへの蛇口、ハンドシャワー、天井に設置してあるレインシャワーのそれぞれにノブがあって、3つ同時に利用できました。楽しいバスタイムでした(水温を設定するノブは1つ)。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel, staff and location

Posted May 3, 2016
Excellent hotel staff and location. Central location of old Paris, within walking distance of most major attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great location and staff

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Great location for most museums and galleries. The staff is great amd very helpful. A good breakfast. Hotel and rooms modernly decorated and remodeled if a lirtle small. Some minor inconveniences like closet was very small and no drawets in the room. Shower had no soap holder or shelf to place shampoo and a little bit better cleaning needed.
5 out of 5
by Jørgen from København

God placering

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel helt i top, rolig placering og alligevel centralt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Great location- close to Tulluries and Lourve, Seine, etc.
We loved the location and beauty of this hotel. this was our first time in Paris. The staff offered to make reservations for us, offered any support that we needed and were generally just lovely. The room was super clean, great bath tub- loved being able to open the windows and look at the lovely stores on Rue Roch.
4 out of 5
by Rahil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels