Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Clean bright and fresh our room was spotless The staff were all very helpful
Location: Just off Rue Lepic so a perfect starting point to explore Montmartre
A charming hotel and the staff were all friendly and helpful. It was my partners 60th birthday so they gave us a courtesy breakfast. We couldn't have asked for more and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Selsey UK

Quiet hotel in central location

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Quietness and yet very easy access to central Montmartre and, via the Metro, the rest of Paris.
Cons: I have no suggestions.
Location: Moulin Rouge, Montmartre Cemetery, numerous eating places and the Metro are all within very easy walking distance.
This is a clean and comfortable hotel in a fairly quiet side road but only a short walk from central Montmartre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA, USA

Perfect hideaway tucked away on quiet street

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Facilities and general location - close to Metro
Cons: Breakfast offerings could be expanded. Great ambiance in dining area - wine cellar feel.
Location: Beyond the Montmartre artist square. Tree are good shops and dining options within a block of the hotel. The Metro stop is close as well,
Guest check-in is across a small desk in well appointed lobby with friendly and knowledgeable staff member. Easy elevator access and very well appointed rooms that are clean and spacious and even include towel warmers, safe and traditional French decor. Property located between tourist area of Montmartre ( be prepared for a climb up the hill) and Moulin Rouge/Piggale district.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in Montmartre

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Pros: Location, modern decor, spacious room, pleasant helpful staff, safe, tea & coffee facilities, minibar, there was a bath which is a plus for us...
Cons: Nothing really...
Location: Central for Montmartre...
Very comfortable room and spacious for Paris. Well-maintained - and particularly liked USB sockets by main sockets in walls. Quite location but only five minutes from Moulin Rouge (if that's your thing) and Blanche metro, great street with many excellent restaurants in the other direction and a pleasant meander to the Sacre Coeur. Staff very pleasant and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leicestershire

Convenient location for Montmartre & Paris

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Clean, quiet in a bustling area.
Cons: Perhaps offer a small bar in the hotel. Not a minivan in the room.
Location: Paris!
Lovely hotel in Montmartre. Nicely presented and staff were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Charming hotel with a good location

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly and helpful in dealing with our requests on good places to eat, directions .
Location: Location is good. Not too touristy but close to transit and attractions
Stayed here for 3 days with 5 friends. It's quaint and the rooms are a bit small but that's to be expected in an old city like Paris. The location is pretty much right between the Sacre Couer and the Moulin Rouge (kinda ironic?🤣). It's also close to Blanche station on the Metro which makes it easy to see the rest of Paris. Lots of good little restaurants and bars/pubs around .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakland, California

Cozy Boutique Hotel in Great Neighborhood

Posted Jan 30, 2017
We had a wonderful stay here! The room was cozy and comfortable. Hotel staff was very nice. Loved the neighborhood and it was very easy to get around via public transit. Hope to stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Roberto

Romantic and confortable Hotel in Montmartre

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
Fine Relais in MontMartre - Very good location. Friendly reception, good breakfast, fine atmpsphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Awesome service!!! They go the extras mile to make your stay wonderful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, Delightful atmosphere.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was delightful. Our room was small, but not crowded. The room had everything we needed to enjoy the time we spent in the room; eg: a refrigerator and a nice set-up to enjoy wine, cheese and bread. The location is ideal for exploring Montmartre as well as a short walk to the Blanche Station on the Metro. All the staff members were attentive and very helpful. We plan on making a return stay in the future.