Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Elegant cozy hotel in lovely neighborhood

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Beautiful room with view of a courtyard and the Pantheon. Price was very reasonable!
Location: Amazing neighborhood street not far away called Mouffard that has many cozy restaurants, bars and open air markets. Loved it.
I love small hotels that feel like home and this fits the bill. Very elegant, comfortable and very very clean. I also enjoy staying away from the tourist mass and this hotel is only a 10 minute walk to Notre dame. We did not eat in the breakfast room but it looked very nice. Staff were exceptionally kind, helpful and spoke English wonderfully. I felt it was a great location to explore and we had wonderful meals at local restaurants and boulangeries. Can hardly wait to make a return trip. Merci beaucoup!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location!

Posted Jan 11, 2016
1. Close to metro, Pantheon, St Michel Blvd, Notre Dam, Luxemburg Garden. 2. Friendly and helpful staff 3. Small yet comfortable, clean and cozy rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel at fair price

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Room cleanses, location
Location: Good location the Luxembourg metro station is near
Good location the Luxembourg metro station is near. The staff is welcoming, the hotel is well kept and very clean. The room was in a very good condition and the bathroom was relatively large. Breakfast was good as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from salerno

Parigi è sempre parigi

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: È molto curato e l atmosfera e molto francese. Letto comodo e camera silenziosa. Prodotti x il bagno di alta qualità
Cons: Nessuno
Location: La posizione è in uno dei quartieri più belli della città. E l ideale per una coppia, forse un po meno x una famiglia poiché la metro non è vicinissim
Esperienza e positiva. Non era la prima volta a Parigi e quindi rispetto alla media degli alberghi nel centro questo è di gran lunga il migliore in cui sono stata.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

lovely hotel, ideal for a short stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: nothing we did not like.
Cons: we were happy with things as they wre.
Location: great location
Our room was most comfortable and very clean. The staff were very helpful, their English much better than my French. We thought the view from the room was great. All in all a most enjoyable visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west islip, ny

Small and pleasant hotel...nice location

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Lovely condition, nice reception staff
Cons: Towel bars and hooks in bathroom would help. Mini fridge is nice but it is enclosed in a cabinet with no venting and gets hot.
Location: Nice area with many cafes close by. All of the sightseeing spots are fairly close, but due to rainy weather we took many cabs. This can be costly!
Our room was just renovated which is always nice! Unfortunately, the new bathroom had no place to hang a towel. Room needs some towel bars or hooks. Internet problematic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotelletje nabij quartier latin en jardin lux

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
De kamer is netjes maar klein. Gedeeltelijk refurbished. Badkamer is nieuw en heeft een super de luxe douche. Leuke buurt. Gratis WiFi, doch nauwelijks bereik in de kamer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sambit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Vale for money doesn't add

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Ultimately, the cost of the stay made for poor value for money. The basic space and cement wall view combined with limited staff hospitality but decent location would be sufficient for 3 star hotel and front door listing price of 100 euro/night. Not more. And it was considerably more.