Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Basically everything
Cons: The sofa bed in the suite could be more comfortable
The room is very spacious and comfy. Staff are nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Andy from Belfast


Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
A delightful hotel and we are planning to return
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Juuso

A spacious room

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
The room we had was very spacious and high quality. The breakfast was very good, I can recommend to everybody. Make sure that you book it as well. I think in general the hotel was very good, the only negative thing was that it is a bit of, not in the city center and I thought it took a while to walk to the closest subway station. But it was definitely worth the walk.
5 out of 5
by Steve

Excellent boutique hotel

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent little boutique hotel. Room 1 was simply fab.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GREAT hotel and amazing staff!!!

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Me and my husband stayed at this hotel. Front desk was really helpful. GREAT breakfast!! We loved their fresh orange juice and amazing café latte every morning. Amazing size room and we were very impressed. The only downside is that they do NOT have an elevator but the front desk guys carried our big luggage and so no worries about it. The area is not that great but great value for the money we pay for. Will definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Magali from Aurillac

excellent séjour!!!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
le quartier est idéal à une station de république et derrière la gare de l'est. bien que bien placé et non loin de l'activité de république le quartier reste très calme ainsi que l'hotel. le personnel de l'hotel est très très agréable et prend grand soin de ses clients. les chambres sont spacieuses pour un hotel parisien et les salles de bain très spacieuses aussi (là aussi une rareté à Paris). les chambres sont très deign et trèsd confortables avec uen literie de premier choix. le petite déjeuner est un large buffet avec un large choix. le tout pour un prix plus que raisonnable pour un hotel parisien. en conclusion, super experience et l'hotel pourrait bien de venir mon point de chute lors de mes déplacements professionnels sur Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Alles super und jederzeit wieder! Vom Service, Zimmer und die Küche war alles einfach Klasse.
5 out of 5
by JOHN from Vancouver, WA USA

Great stay in Paris.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Not a great neighborhood for families with small children. Check in was great-thank you William. Close to metro station and diverse neighborhood restaurants. No lift but after all the eating we could use the exercise. Restaurant inside is very good also.
5 out of 5
by Colin from Singapore

A hidden gem in Paris

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff here walk the fine balance between attentive service and quiet professionalism with utmost ease. The rooms and decor ooze with charm and personality, something larger hotels can't even match.