Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Friendly, stylish hotel in quiet corner

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Staff were very welcoming and organised. The room was perfect, often difficult to find somewhere with three kids but this was great. We had a suit with plenty of space for kids on sofa beds in front of a large TV and a separate bedroom for us. Spoilt with l'0ccitaine bath goodies and kids were free at breakfast. Excellent value, unique place in quite area close to stations and querky shops and cafes. We would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely boutique hotel - would recommend

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable bed and great shower. Location also great - walking distance to the Gare D'Nord (for the Eurostar).
Cons: No fridges in the room which would have been nice.
Location: Close to Gare D'Nord for the Eurostar - a 10 minute walk. Also around the corner from Saint Martin canal lined with nice bars & eateries.
Really enjoyed our stay here - room wasn't very big, but the bed was very comfortable, and the shower was very powerful! The two most important things in a hotel room!! Very friendly staff who went out of their way to accommodate our needs. The room service food was delicious, and there was a good selection. Bar/ restaurant downstairs, and close to a great area of Paris - Saint Martin along the canal. We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2017
Lovely hotel, boutique feel and in Nice arena of Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hidden Treasure

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Great location and discretely situated.. You can't necessarily tell the full ambiance from the outside but you are greeted with warmth and professionalism. I had an amazing room and Goodness me the bed was something else.. Pure bliss.. I'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Friendly hotel close to Gare du Nord

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Staff were very helpful, recommending places to eat and best ways to travel. So close to gare du nord, (easy for Eurostar), and st Martin canal. Dinner is not as expensive as nearby restaurants, and good quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great place in PARIS

Posted Nov 21, 2016
The staff is very nice and accomodating and explain everything when you arrive The room and facilities are beautiful as are the toiletries. There is a great nespresso machine in the room and very spacious for a Paris hotel. loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charming boutique style hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
amazing boutique hotel - great friendly staff - amazing restaurant on site - lovely place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent in every respect

Posted Oct 26, 2016
We loved our stay. Excellent food, very clean rooms and delightful staff made our stay a real pleasure. The hotel is easy to get to via Metro and tourist buses. We'll definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Botique and Spacious

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at the Le Robinet D'or for two nights, the location isn't ideal for being in close proximity to any attractions but that is made up for by the Metro system in Paris, it makes for easy transit to any part of the city and saves a lot of walking. The room was fantastic, I chose the standard room which was of a much higher standard than I ever imagined, it is really an amazing hotel.