Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Magali from Aurillac

excellent séjour!!!

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
le quartier est idéal à une station de république et derrière la gare de l'est. bien que bien placé et non loin de l'activité de république le quartier reste très calme ainsi que l'hotel. le personnel de l'hotel est très très agréable et prend grand soin de ses clients. les chambres sont spacieuses pour un hotel parisien et les salles de bain très spacieuses aussi (là aussi une rareté à Paris). les chambres sont très deign et trèsd confortables avec uen literie de premier choix. le petite déjeuner est un large buffet avec un large choix. le tout pour un prix plus que raisonnable pour un hotel parisien. en conclusion, super experience et l'hotel pourrait bien de venir mon point de chute lors de mes déplacements professionnels sur Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016
Alles super und jederzeit wieder! Vom Service, Zimmer und die Küche war alles einfach Klasse.
5 out of 5
by JOHN from Vancouver, WA USA

Great stay in Paris.

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay. Not a great neighborhood for families with small children. Check in was great-thank you William. Close to metro station and diverse neighborhood restaurants. No lift but after all the eating we could use the exercise. Restaurant inside is very good also.
5 out of 5
by Colin from Singapore

A hidden gem in Paris

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The staff here walk the fine balance between attentive service and quiet professionalism with utmost ease. The rooms and decor ooze with charm and personality, something larger hotels can't even match.
5 out of 5
by kais from Gilbert, Arizona

Best hotel staff in France!

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
This place is truly fantastic... Staff were awesome and extremely helpful and patient.. We were a family of 5 with very small children and we had an excellent time in Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel and great food

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Good rooms and a very nice restaurent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, uk

A delightful gem

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: The quality of the room, the finishing touches of macaroons and Nespresso coffee.
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect.
Location: 10 minute walk from Gare du nor. Three minutes from the metro. A quiet street with two boulongeries as well as le Robinet d'or restaurant. Perfect.
We were delighted to find a hotel that lives upto it's reviews and website. The room was beautifully laid out, decorated and furnished. Extra finishing touches such as nesprsso coffee, teas and Paul's macaroons were amazing. The staff were friendly and willing to help if we needed suggestions. All this adjoining a superb restaurant only added to our wonderful stay. We will be back and we heartily recommend le Robinet d'or.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from Lake Arrowhead, California

A nice hotel in an interesting area

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very nice hotel, close to the St. Martin canal and many interesting restaurants. The staff all speak English and are extremely helpful. I asked for a quiet room and they gave me #301, which was quiet until the obnoxious, noisy guests next door came back to their room at 2am, but I can't blame the hotel for that.
5 out of 5
by Luis from Santa Cruz de la Sierra, Bolivia

Excelente Hotel y Excelente Servicio!!!

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente Hotel y bien ubicado cerca a la estación del Este. La habitación siempre limpia, la cama confortable, internet en las habitaciones y en el Lobby. La gente de Recepción muy amable, a toda consulta que le hacíamos siempre nos ayudaron en lo que pedimos. El restaurante, buena comida y atención de primera. En general un hotel con servicio de 5 estrellas. Recomendable 100%.
5 out of 5
by Julie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels