Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Rebekah from Puyallup, WA

Perfection in Paris

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. This was my third time visiting France and this was the best hotel experience I have had. I also loved the shuttle option to and from the airport.
5 out of 5
by Sara from Santa Cruz

We loved this hotel and you will too.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
My mom and I stayed here for a week and loved it. Free snacks and drinks in the lobby, free wifi, exceptionally helpful staff, quiet nights. We couldn't have asked for more.
5 out of 5
by DAVID from Souyhworth

I would stay here again!

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is a quaint hotel with great customer service!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Located near the train station and supermarket, clean room and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
Personnel agréable et serviable. Il est toujours à l écoute de la clientèle. Hôtel très agréable et très confortable. Bon rapport qualité/prix. Je le recommande.
5 out of 5
by Terry M

First time in Paris - Great hotel, great location

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Orbitz
Smaller hotel with a great Paris vibe. Fantastic location, 15 minute walk to Eiffel Tower and many museums/sites within a 30 minute walk. Very friendly and professional staff. Room was small, but we'll equipped and clean. When we had a medical emergency, the night desk took actions to assist us getting to the hospital. This will be our go to hotel when we visit Paris.
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Orlando, Florida

Perfect Parisian Accommodations!

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful boutique hotel, only a two-minute walk from the Ecole Militaire metro stop, five-minute walk to Hotel Invalides, and ten-minute walk from the Eiffel Tower. The rooms were decently sized for a european hotel. It fit my Wife and I very comfortably, with substantial luggage in the room. The bathroom was modern, decently large, and well-equipped. The neighborhood was great. Everything was amazing. We had an amazing stay. I couldn't recommend this hotel more.
5 out of 5
by g8tor91

Great Little Paris Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2015 on Orbitz
I hate the showers in these hotels but it's the same all over Paris. Overall the stay was good and location was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels