Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Great location close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Reception was very friendly soon as you walk through the doors. Very helpful With directions to subway, places to see and places to eat. Rooms were very nice. Highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Claudia MELONI Assistant manager Le Tourville, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking time to give us such a nice comment. Indeed, the hotel is located near the most famous places in Paris and especially of course near the Eiffel Tower. I will obviously share your compliments with our team, and am glad you appreciate our front desk team. We hope to see you soon in Le Tourville hotel. Claudia MELONI Assistant manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful hotel close to sites and metro

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The room, the staff and location.
Cons: Great wifi and but it could be a little stronger.
Location: Great location for Eiffel Tower and walking distance is relatively short to several sites. One block from metro for everything in Paris.
The room is a good workable size with good size bathroom. Hotel staff are friendly, answer questions and work well with English speaking guests. Complimentary coffee, drinks and treats are appreciated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2017 by Claudia MELONI Management assistant hôtel Le Tourv, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking time to let us such a beautiful comment. We of course shared your compliments with the staff. Indeed, the hotel is ideally located near to the most famous places in Paris and of course near the Eiffel Tower. We are glad that you appreciated our lobbinwood which offers you free drinks. The comfort of our rooms is very important for us, and I thank you that you noticed it. We are looking forward to see you again in the hotel The Tourville. Best regards Claudia MELONI Management assistant
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
The receptionist agatha is really nice. I cant complain in my stay is awesome place is really clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
This place is a gem. Great location walking distance from a laundry facility, the Eifel tower, the Metro and some really fantastic restaurants. The staff is attentive and aims to ensure your visit is absolutely perfect. Mauritzio made sure I never got lost on the metro and had plenty of helpful recommendations on great places to eat. If you are visiting Paris, you must stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Wonderful Location and Staff

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Charming, comfortable hotel within easy walking to the Eiffel Tower, Les Invalides, Musee Rodin, Musee D'Orsay and more. Excellent breakfast, and the staff is personable, engaging and knowledgable. Can't say enough good things about Mauritzio and his colleagues. A little problem with the lights in our room but they responded quickly. C'est Bon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo

Close to the Tower

Posted Sep 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice enough but overpriced
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mitchell

Wonderful!

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect. Would definitely come back.