Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful hotel close to sites and metro

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: The room, the staff and location.
Cons: Great wifi and but it could be a little stronger.
Location: Great location for Eiffel Tower and walking distance is relatively short to several sites. One block from metro for everything in Paris.
The room is a good workable size with good size bathroom. Hotel staff are friendly, answer questions and work well with English speaking guests. Complimentary coffee, drinks and treats are appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Wonderful Location and Staff

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Charming, comfortable hotel within easy walking to the Eiffel Tower, Les Invalides, Musee Rodin, Musee D'Orsay and more. Excellent breakfast, and the staff is personable, engaging and knowledgable. Can't say enough good things about Mauritzio and his colleagues. A little problem with the lights in our room but they responded quickly. C'est Bon!
5 out of 5
by Nadia from Stockholm

Bästa hotellet med bästa personalen!

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Bästa hotellet i Paris! Jag har vart i Paris tusentals gånger men kommer hädanefter enbart bo här! Det är sjukt centralt, 2 minuter från ecole militaire station. Bästa med hotellet var ändå personalen! De var så himla välkomnande och hjälpsamma, dessutom mailade jag de några dagar innan vistelsen och fråga om det var ok att lämna våra bagage fram tills check in tiden eftersom att vi landa så tidigt på morgonen. De svara och när vi kom fram var vårt rum redan färdigt och vi fick checka in. Det var den perfekta början på en fantastisk relation! Jag kommer definitivt bo här nästa gång jag är i Paris. Bra jobbat le tourville!! Hotellet är knappt 7 minuters promenad från Eiffeltornet och du kan se den från gatan väldigt nära till allt så att promenera hela dagarna är inte alla jobbigt dessutom är hotellet nära till otroligt många grymma restauranger och caféer
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mitchell

Wonderful!

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect. Would definitely come back.
3 out of 5
by christian from Nice

Un bon 3*

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel familial sympathique dans un quartier calme et bien fréquenté. Plus proche d'un bon 3 * que d'un 4*
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable clean very familiarly

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Close to tour Eiffel and the beauty full tu de cler
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

best hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
環境非常美麗,舒適。交通方便