Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable clean very familiarly

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Close to tour Eiffel and the beauty full tu de cler
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MUITO BOM

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bom que se destaca pelo serviço caprichado. O hotel disponibiliza ao hóspede um celular com número local para todo o período da estadia, com ligações locais e internet 4G, o que ajuda muito com pesquisas de restaurantes, mapas, informações sobre transporte público e rotas de GPS. Os snacks oferecidos GRATUITAMENTE no lobby 24h por dia são MUITO BONS!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salem, VA

Excellent Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016
We can't say enough about how wonderful the staff are at Le Tourville. From the warm welcome, helping us find the best routes to all of our destinations in the city, to securing us a taxi to the airport the day prior to our early morning flight. They were more than happy to help make our stay a wonderful one. We highly recommend Le Tourville to anyone looking for a stay in Paris. If we're fortunate enough to revisit Paris, we'll definitely be staying at Le Tourville again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego, ca

Amazing, posh and trendy accommodations.

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Great hotel, top notch service and cleanliness. Rooms are tight; very tight. If you haven't been to Paris this is quite the standard. The staff is amazing! Maurizio and his team members are all superstars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Très correct. Proche du métro
5 out of 5
by Marcio f o from Sao Paulo

Excelente hotel!

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
A localização do hotel é excelente e o atendimento realizado pelos funcionários é muito acima de qualquer expectativa. Indico e voltaria lá com certeza!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from east Yorkshire

Small but nice hotel

Posted Feb 29, 2016
This hotel was small but clean and comfortable. There was enough bars and restaurants in the area and was within 10 minutes walk to the Eiffel Tower. The metro was at the end of the road and only 6 stops to the main shopping area and Hard Rock Cafe. The staff could not be more helpful and the free soft drinks and beer which you could help yourself to was great.
5 out of 5
by Rebekah from Puyallup, WA

Perfection in Paris

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. This was my third time visiting France and this was the best hotel experience I have had. I also loved the shuttle option to and from the airport.
5 out of 5
by Sara from Santa Cruz

We loved this hotel and you will too.

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
My mom and I stayed here for a week and loved it. Free snacks and drinks in the lobby, free wifi, exceptionally helpful staff, quiet nights. We couldn't have asked for more.
5 out of 5
by DAVID from Souyhworth

I would stay here again!

Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
This is a quaint hotel with great customer service!