Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Nice hotel with good location

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Located near the train station and supermarket, clean room and friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from one

에펠탑과 까르푸. 근처에 맛집도 많은 위치에 있는 호텔

Posted Nov 24, 2015
에펠탑고 까르푸가 가깝고 맛집도 꽤 있어서 좋았어요.직원분들도 다 친절하고 서비스도 좋고요. 그런데 청소하시는 분이 깨끗하게 안하시는것같애요 욕실에 머리카락도 그대로고 칫솔하고 슬리퍼도 배치 안해주셔서 따로 주문해야했었고ㅋ 나머지는 다 좋았어요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alison R.

Quick Family Weekend

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Orbitz
We loved it and we were pleasantly surprised. All the reviews I read stated how tiny the rooms are. We booked a junior executive suite and it was the perfect size. It was very clean. The staff is extremely friendly. We arrived @ 8 AM, so our room was not ready, but they stored our luggage and were able to get us in by noon. I did not give all fives because there were a few little issues with the room key and room service, but nothing terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2015
We stayed in Paris for a long weekend. The hotel was located within a short walk to the eiffel tower and a few minutes walk to the metroand and some nice reasonably priced restaurants. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The only downside was the room was a little small but you don't really spend a lot of time in your room..on the plus side though the bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in. Pverall i would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stacey

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great little boutique hotel in a nice area of Paris. Clean, quiet, updated and great service. Walking distance to the Eiffel tower and tons of restaurants and cafe's nearby. Even a great little market to buy water and snacks right next door. Metro is a half block away. Next time we visit Paris we will definitely be back to Le Tourville Eiffel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dorothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location. Easy walk to the Eiffel Tower.

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Was here seven years ago. Loved it then and loved it this week. (2015)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by YUMEI from taiwan

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
住宿前先以maill和飯店確認並預定機場接送服務,當時飯店的回應為2人36歐,但退房當天飯店並未提供shuttle bus的服務,而是幫我們叫計程車,並告知我們車資約為30歐,結果到機場時跳表費用為50歐,我覺得飯店服務人員的態度太散漫了。