Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tel aviv

Beau week end

Posted Dec 1, 2015
Agreable, cosy, confortable, bon, beau. Je le recommande vivement!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikkel Sune from Farum

High class

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Ualmindeligt elegant og stilfuldt hotel. Morgenmad fantastisk med service helt i top. Will like to come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel 10 minute drive from P of Versailles

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Peaceful area of Versailles away from the city. Can't fault the hotel but couldn't recommend the restaurant. Le Cafe des Artistes was truly disappointing. The food was a poor attempt at being creative with flavours but they got it so wrong. I would not venture upstairs to their Gourmet restaurant having eaten here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Australia

Nice hotel near Versailles

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely big room and bathroom. Great undercover car park for security of car. The free wi fi did not work well in the room. Breakfast expensive for what you can get.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by FREDERIC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ian from Yorkshire

Business stay near Boulougne Billancourt

Posted Jun 5, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel just outside the tourist district in Sevres. Cheaper than the competitors but good facilities. stands on a lake too - very rare in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: très bel établissement au calme
très reposant, fonction espérée d'un hotel lorsque l'on bosse. Je pense qu'il est aussi très agréable un weekend en famille, le cadre est vraiment surprenant de tranquilité pour autant qu'il soit si près de Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eden

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A lot of potential, poor management - Avoid!

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Nice location, quiet, comfortable room
Cons: Attitude of staff and management - not focused on the customer at all. Evening restaurant staff were very rude. Totally arrogant.
Location: About 10 minutes drive to the Palace. A single restaurant about 5 mins walk down the street. A post office nearby too. Very quiet location.
Has the potential to be a great boutique hotel but the problems we experienced just should not happen at a 1* let alone an establishment claiming 4* status. 1). No coffee making facilities in the room. 2). Staff refused to provide us with a coffee unless we had a meal 3). Lost part of my laundry and still insisting that a missing T-Shirt is in fact missing underwear (I think I would know what I'm missing) - and rather than accept responsibility they point to the laundry service. Such an arrogant attitude. I stayed as part of a large group who all experienced a range of staff related problems. There are better hotels around without the attitude of this one. Avoid!