Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena California

Quiet, and Close to Airport

Posted Nov 22, 2015
I loved this place, amazing service super friendly staff from the receptionist that walked me to room, to bartender who opened a bottle of wine for my room, to the ladies at check out EVERYONE was super nice. The hotel is about 10 minutes from airport and RER terminal. Perfect place to be before or after a flight. Also note that this is a sold three star but five star for service. Not sure why they don't have a star on Expedia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rich from Oak Ridge, NJ

Awesome hotel and restaurant.

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is fantastic including the front desk receptionist who was extremely friendly and helpful. She even offered to have croissants baked for us and left at front desk in the morning since we had to take an early morning taxi to the airport and would not be able to stay for breakfast. Who does that?? She also set up our taxi in advance for us. The restaurant is also awesome...great meal, wine and service in a converted farmhouse. Would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone...particularly if you need a CDG airport hotel...10 mins to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Stow, MA

Wish we had booked more than one night

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night to be close to CDG airport after a few days in Paris. Hotel is in old farm buildings tastefully remodeled to preserve character but provide modern amenities. Not much nearby but very small farming village and not convenient for going in and out of the city, but a fantastically peaceful and beautiful place to relax and unwind. Food was in small hotel restaurant with limited menu but chef was fantastic and accommodated one gluten free diet and one vegetarian with no problem. All staff was great! Wish we had booked more than one night. Try to get a room in the guest house if you can.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zurich

Perfect customer service

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Pros: customer service
Perfect stay, absolutely great customer service. I forgot one of my shirt in the room and the hotel has send it back home without any problems. This is an excellent customer service rare to find these days. the place is very clean, close to the airport but quiet, nice rooms, good breakfast. Perfect choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Unique hotel close to Charles de Gaulle Airport

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Personal welcome and attention from staff is outstanding.
Location: Proximity to CDG is a real bonus. Best to organise shuttle transport with the hotel, rather than using airport taxi.
Les Herbes Folles is a great little hotel near CDG airport but at the same time in a rural location. The combination of old farm buildings, plus sympathetically designed new buildings is delightful. Whilst you can still hear aircraft, the farm and garden setting is really relaxing and so different.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Philippe from Montreal

Great people

Posted Oct 9, 2015 on Hotels
The host from the hotel were very nice. The restaurant is amazing. It is a perfect place to stay when you have a flight the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Simone from Beaumont-le-roger

voyage

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre confortable et propre. Personnel sympathique. Le seul bémol, notre retour de voyage. La navette nous attendez à la porte 2 alors que nous étions à la porte 3. Obligé de prendre un taxi. Et entre 12h et 14h l'hôtel est fermé donc ne répondait pas à nos appels téléphoniques.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bel Hotel pratique pour un départ de Roissy

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Rénovation magnifique Personnel très chaleureux et disponible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K M Rakib from Toronto, Canada

Good place for stay

Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
I was there for a night.The hotel condition was good. Only the problem is location of the hotel. There was no pulic transportation. It's situated in a rural area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PASCAL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels