Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great location

Posted Jun 27, 2016
The hotel is in the Latin district, close to the Sorbonne, the wonderful Luxembourg Gardens etc. and walking distance to the Seine and Notre Dame. Rooms are small but comfortable. \Very helpful staff. We skipped the breakfast and had it at one of the many cafes in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

A cosy boutique hotel that feels like 'going home'

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: The help from the reception staff was exceptional and they made an effort to make sure we were welcomed guests.
Cons: Some tea / coffee making facilities in the room
Location: Very central to Luxembourg Gardens and all that Paris has to offer. Boulangerie and Patisserie on the corner.
We were welcomed warmly at reception. 24 hour reception made it a secure place to stay and easy to come and go as we pleased. Our room was very clean and tidy and the bed very comfortable. Excellent access to central Paris and Luxembourg gardens. We particularly loved having a patisserie on the corner just a few doors down :-)
4 out of 5
by Amalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Günther from wien

nostalgische Zeitreise in die 1950er ist möglich

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Webbilder versprechen sehr viel mehr als die Wirklichkeit. Wenn man es positiv sieht, beginnt hier die Reise in die 1950er mit den Möbeln, dem Bad und der Raumgröße. Bett war ok. Zum Frühstück habe ich mich nach allen den anderen Eindrücken nicht mehr gewagt :-). Eine Erfahrungs füs Leben - aber nur einmal :-)
3 out of 5
by Helene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hôtel très agréable

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Un hôtel très agréable, à taille humaine, dans une rue tranquille d'un quartier très central. Très bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Brilliant location. Right next to the metro.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Location. Clean. Friendly staff. Quiet road despite its central location.
Location: Fantastic
Had a lovely holiday in Paris. Will always use this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

No need for more...

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Pros: Quiet location-
Cons: Free espresso at reception since no coffee machine in room.
Location: within 10 minutes of Notre Dame/Seine and Tourist Bus tours; lots of restaurants and local activities around.
...has all you need if you are looking for a place to rest. Quiet rue, but just steps from everyday buzz when you are ready for it... ....great breakfast, friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
by James from Monmouth Beach, NJ, USA

lux

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
excellent hotel and location
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okej, men inte mer än så

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var mycket lyhört, heltäckningsmattan luktad och handtaget till duschen gick isär när man tog i det. Städningen var dock okwj och läget på hotellet med närhet till park och caféer var bra. Vi avråder ingen från att boka hotellet, men rekommenderar det inte till någon heller.