Ratings based on 2,140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

C'est bon!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Lovely hotel in a convenient location. Several local cafes within walking distance and convenient to metro. Room was well appointed and courtyard was inviting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: 日本語が通じるスタッフさんがいた。
Cons: エレベーター
Location: カルフールも近くとても便利でした
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2016
本当に親切で気持ちが良い。いつも泊まりたい。 これ以上長くはかけません。 (^^;;^_^ スタッフが最高
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ottima sistemazione

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort, gentilezza del personale, spazi e posizione
Cons: Non saprei cosa aggiungere, si può anche stare semplicemente bene
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brighton, UK

Excellent quiet location just off main boulevarde.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Location, facilities and quietness.
Ideally situated for exploring the Marais district of Paris about half-way between Bastille and Republique. Plenty of bars and restaurants within easy walking distance and only 50 yards from nearest Metro station. Very helpful bi-lingual reception staff. This was our third stay and we will come back again next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So close to the action of the Marais

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Professional and personal service, a smart place to stay at very reasonable prices.
Location: Marais is teaming with life, small bars, cafes, great shops and what seems like a million museums.
We arrived to a huge welcome and very supportive hotel staff and being so close to the Metro really helped when we had bags to carry. Very easy to get to from Gare du Nord. Great hotel, well appointed, fresh modern style, more modern than the photos illustrate, very comfortable beds. A great hotel for a long weekend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expensive hotel not worth the money I spent at all

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Room was not anything like the pictures, it was freezing and air controls didn't work. My "queen" bed was two cheap uncomfortable twin beds stuck together, didn't actually come with free breakfast had to pay 20 euros for a cheap breakfast and st check out they tried to charge me for taking from the mini fridge after I opened it to cook my OWN water. Overall extremely displeased
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from winnipeg Canada

The location is great but the room wasn't

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Great location with walking access to great neighborhoods and to Paris centre. The room: the carpet is stained and feels unclean. The bathroom smelled all of the time like sulphur or sewer. The cleaning staff did not replace the ametities as they were used. The hotel facility is lovely with a beautiful outdoor terrace area. I would stay again but demand a better room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice hotel in Le Marais

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Nice hotel in Le Marais. Loved the outdoor walkway where you could eat outside at tables or private lounge areas. Easy access to the metro. My room was great but felt a bit small. Staff were friendly enough and upon my arrival provided travel information about getting around Paris which was helpful. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrrifix hotel and stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Great Location near several metro stations, restaurants, mini fridge and safe in the room, very nice breakfast with lots of food choices, nice fluffy bath towels. Rooms were a bit small. You