Ratings based on 2,196 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
I stayed in this hotel 8 or 9 years ago and felt it was uncomfortable and dated back then. When booking again this year I hadn't realized it was the same hotel but that quickly changed upon arrival. For the price of rooms I think there are better in Paris. Overall the staff was really great but the facilities and comfort need an update. This is basically the Paris version of an older business hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Big birthday holiday in Paris

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Good location.
While reception staff appear quite formal, we found them very helpful. The servers for the breakfast buffet were more relaxed. The hotel was everything we expected, clean, efficient staff and and excellent facilities. Some good restaurants and two metro stations close by. Perfect location, we will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Adequate room, staff very helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, great location, great staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed for 4 nights and couldn't have been happier with our choice of hotel. We got a warm, friendly welcome from the staff and they couldn't do enough for us whilst we're there. The only downside was that our room was directly opposite the housekeepers store room which meant it was noisy in the mornings with lots of banging about. We were up and out though so wasn't a huge issue. Great location. Would highly recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient for Marais and near metro station

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and given executive room with kitchenette but certainly in need of refurbishment. Bathroom small and would prefer just large shower room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unhappy stay

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
The noise under ours and our daughters bedrooms was bad . We only stayed two nights, a canopy area , drinking loud laughing and talking both nights, for hours, I had to phone reception in the end to get something done, spoiled our stay, small room . didn't need dishwasher, micro wave ,cooker, waste of space needed a bigger bathroom and bed only double , with a giant column in the middle of a small space, we were disappointed , no restaurant, got fed up with eating in cafes , the first night we ask reception were to eat, we had our daughter an five year old granddaughter with us, she sent us to a gay bar , we didn't notice until we had ordered food, our granddaughter ask questions we found hard to answer she is only five, not good all round, lots more I can't be bothered to go into, but will not be staying again .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

C'est bon!

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Lovely hotel in a convenient location. Several local cafes within walking distance and convenient to metro. Room was well appointed and courtyard was inviting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels