Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Delightful Boutique Hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Location: Close to all of Paris' popular locations via walking or a short train ride. Make sure you try the bakery down the street, too!
We loved our stay at Les Plumes. It's in the heart of the 9th Arrondissement and provides excellent accessibility to Paris attractions by train or walking. The location is quiet and there are a lot of great cafe and bakery options nearby. The rooms are small (by American standards), but clean and very well appointed. The literary theme is a nice touch and runs through the entire hotel and rooms. We couldn't have been happier with our choice on our first trip to Paris!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Loved our stay @ Les Plumes! Close to Metro Cadet

Posted Sep 3, 2016
The staff were friendly and made us feel welcome from the moment we stepped in the door till we checked out a couple weeks later. Location, cleanliness and comfort are most important to us and this hotel worked great. With a bad back, I am always worried that an uncomfortable night's sleep will cause the back pain to flare up, but these beds were great! (More on the firm side, but not too firm.) The room was always cleaned when we returned and we hardly heard other guests (although we were not in the room much except to sleep). Did I mention the shower? When traveling to Paris, I expect a small shower... Not here! The shower was spacious and great for a tall person. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel in super lage

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Süßes kleines Hotel in toller Lage! Die Zimmer waren sehr schön, sauber und vollkommen ausreichend. Das einzige kleine Manko: Unser Zimmer war Richtung Straße und nachts war es relativ laut. Würden aber jederzeit wieder in das Hotel gehen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seal beach,Ca

Nice boutique hotel!

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Cute, nice and cozy
Cons: Everything is fine, except the first day I was there, the young man at the counter did not explained the accomodations that the hotel provided.
Location: Nice area, close to the shopping locations, easy to access to public transportaions.
First, I did not realized it is that small hotel. After all,I am really like as litlle,cute and cozy. The staff is wonderfull, they always extended their helps in the courteous manner. I will definetely to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from o.

Molto curato nei dettagli , buon servizio

Posted Aug 8, 2016
A 50 m dalla metropolitana in una stradina tranquilla e poco trafficata. Posizione centralissima ad un passo da tutto .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Wales

Cadet, Paris

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Staff and rooms especially Frank.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Plenty of bars and restaurants. **NB** Hotel is next door to a Synagogue, so unfortunately in this day and age the location is heavily patrolled.
Situated in the Cadet area of Paris, the hotel has an abundant amounts of bars and restaurants within a stone's throw. Very close to the Paris Metro which is easy and a lot less crowded than London. An excellent choice and I would use this hotel again if visiting Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Fun Boutique Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Location is excellent in the Cadet. The writing theme is whimsical, but not corny. The room was perfect for our needs and the bed was a sleeper's dream. Very quiet on 6th floor. The hotel concierges were top notch, charming, knowledgeable and extremely helpful. They had our taxi ready at 5:45 A.M. All of the gentlemen and the female manager really helped to make us feel at home. I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SG

Compact but well-appointed room

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Location, and quiet neighbourhood.
Location: Conveniently located a short 1-2 minute walk from Cadet metro station on Line 7, with access to several bus lines.
Overall, a comfortable stay in a little hotel. Helpful and friendly staff. There was one night, however, where I returned to the hotel to find that housekeeping had forgotten to close my room door. Great location near to metro line, some shops and cafes and supermarkets. The room's wifi was a tad slow.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with terrible night staff febreeze

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Night staff febreeze was rude and unhelpful. Created fuzz and would never want to deal with him again. Morning staff and rooms are good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

立地が便利

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
立地的にはNORD駅から徒歩圏内にあり、周囲も店やレストランが多く便利。小さいホテルで設備も限られているが、スタッフは親切。バスタブはなかった。