Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Lacation. Clean. Great decour.
Cons: No
Location: Close to metro And bars. Nice area
Fantastic location for gard de nord. Nice bars etc nearby. Very clean and comfortable .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a city break

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Location: Round the corner from the Gare du Nord station, great for metro links to get anywhere in the city.
Friendly staff, very clean and tidy. Comfort room was compact but to. E honest we hardly spent any time in the hotel so it didn't matter. If your looking for French style this isn't for you, if you want a reliable base camp with great metro connections this is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, clean and caring staff

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Staff very helpful, almost a surprise in Paris. Well located
Cons: Nothing ,,......... I liked everything but no breakfast included
Location: Close to Gare du Nord, rer and metro
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Quick trip to Paris

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, modern, well-sized room as advertised
Cons: Neighborhood was so-so but OK; skip the breakfast
Location: Close to train station with plenty of local transit options and nearby restaurants. Good for all types of short visits.
Clean, modern, efficient, quiet. As advertised. Helpful staff. Close to train with plenty of local transit options. So-so neighborhood but OK with plenty of restaurants etc. Skip the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Lovely place

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Amazing place to have breakfast. It was on the way from the hotel to the station. I don't remember proper name but it was sth spanish...
Really nice hotel with friendly staff and very quiet. It's on the main road but when u have window closed it's super quiet. Very clean rooms, comfortable beds. Plus it's really close to Gare du Nord.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent location for bus or metro.

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: The single room was small and uncomfortable old bed. But when I got a double room; it was nicer and more comfortable fo rme
Location: metro, train , bus, taxi easily take you anywhere in Paris
Great location since it is next to the metro/train station. Wouldnt recommend bus and taxi but they are just a few steps away from the hotel also. Staff were really nice and helpful so I felt at home and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Budget hotel close to Gare du Nord

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Very convenient location close to Gare du Nord; cafe and grocery close by; a few mins walk to metro Poisonniere; the staff were very helpful in storing our luggage so we can head to the Louvre early since check in wasn't until 2pm. It's a basic hotel, our room was small there wasn't space for our luggage but it was clean and bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Good access to Transport, Eurostar,Train, Metro etc. Plenty places to eat within a few minutes walking distance.
Clean, Modern Room with everything you need for a short stay.Would book this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Nice hotel close to Gare Du Bird station

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Nice clean room in lively environment in walking distance to the bus and rail station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to train station and easily accessible

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Hotel was very nice, clean and staff friendly. Bed is not the most comfortable , slightly hard!