Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mostly Good but Some Cramped Spaces.

Posted Apr 23, 2017
The hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. Facilities were clean, air quality seemed good and the WiFi worked very well. The bed and pillows were very good. The only negative features were that the bed was against the wall, the space between the desk and bed made moving around the room difficult, the closet was too shallow to allow doors to close easily and the shower was very small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Great location-- Great Staff !

Posted Apr 14, 2017
We felt the true Paris experience at this hotel! The atmosphere set the tone for a fabulous week. Staff got us in our room early--- helpful suggestions and directions--- great breakfast --- clean/comfy room---top of the line in every aspect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Wonderful hotel, close to the Louvre

Posted Apr 11, 2017
This hotel is fantastic. It is only a 10 minute walk to the Lourve, and also a 10 minute walk to the Opera (Palais Garnier). There is s Starbucks and the Hard Rock Hotel right down the street. Metro is a 5 minute walk away. Staff was very fantastic, very helpful. I enjoyed my stay here and I will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent place to stay, nothing great.

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: It was clean and well kept. Staff was polite and spoke some English.
Cons: Address issues guests bring to staffs attention. Offer complimentary breakfast if issues haven't been resolved.
Location: Close to Grand Blvd. train station, and Grand du Nord. About 15-20 minutes walk to the river. Not a very touristy area, it seems busy with locals.
We stayed here for 6 days. The hotel is clean and well kept. Our room and shower were very small. The shower and sink drained very slowly and weren't fixed despite telling staff. We had to ask for a back up roll of toilet paper but housekeeping took it a few days later.
4 out of 5
by Katrina

Charming Parisian Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
A charming hotel with a friendly and attentive staff. Nina at the front desk was particularly helpful with recommendations (and not standard tourist stuff.) One and a half blocks from the Metro station made getting around Paris a breeze! I will absolutely stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a great location!

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Location: Delicious Italian restaurant across the street! Also, there is a grocery store right across the hotel.
Staff was helpful & very friendly. Small & simple hotel, but it was perfect for me and my fiance. Can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We liked it

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Rooms are small but are all you need when visiting Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and quiet area.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel at very convenient place, near bus not too far metro. Shop on the door stop, couple of restaurants near by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baline, WA

Small but quaint

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: It was a nice small but quaint hotel and was perfect for its location to town.
Cons: The hotel is small the elevator is very small and for larger person the shower is even smaller. They were doing renovations while I was there and he would have been nice to be told I had a time due to some of the noise that was occurring and that the power was shut down for renovations.
Location: Great