Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Chun

Just ok stay

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient location but air conditioning within the room is stuffy
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Amazing hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for a couples get away. Very close to everything. Loved it
4 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Blighty

Great location for short visit

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Pros: Location, room comfort and quietness.
Cons: Needs Coffee & milk in room, as well as tea.
Location: 10 mins walk from Louvre, 15 from Musee D'Orsay. Also 10-15 mins walk to Opera, Galleries Lafayette shopping area.
2 mins walk from nearest Metro, less than 10 minutes walk to the Louvre, 15 to Muse D'Orsay. Very clean & cosy room, very comfy bed. Situated in a quiet street, and for a city centre hotel, no street noise at all. Tea making facilities in room. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very worst experience, every thing was paid even a bottle of water, not only this bottle of water they sell is at a higher price.
4 out of 5
by robin l

Nicely located affordable hotel.

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Extremely friendly desk clerk. (Alexandre) quiet, safe neighborhood midway between Opera Garnier and The Louvre. Small, clean room with good air conditioning, and one English TV channel. (BBC News). Modern bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, We would like to thank you for having chosen hotel Louvre Marsollier Opera for your stay in Paris. We know how important it is especially when you are visiting a foreign city to feel at ease and we always do our best to offer a very good service. As we are in the very heart of Paris, rooms can sometimes be a little smaller than usually. We are pleased that you noticed the cleaness of our hotel, its very central position and that you did appreciate our welcoming. Waiting to have the pleasure of seeing you again in Paris Best Regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michelle Gai from Australia

Mgm's review

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were great, room was upgraded free of charge , Alexandre was fabulous
3 out of 5
by ann

Holidays

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels