Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by The Prof from York

You get what you pay for

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels
I wanted an inexpensive hotel close to my business meeting. I got exactly that. It is in a side street and was quiet at night and I had a comfortable room with a comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great deal for the price

Posted Jul 5, 2013
The staff was very nice and friendly, the room was not fancy, but it was clean and size was ok. Location is ok too, close to tramway and metro, neighborhood fine. Internet is slow but free :-) Overall, a very great deal for the price -- I highly recommend.
1 out of 5
by D.Owen

dont ask for pillows!

Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels
This,as I was told by reception,is a budget hotel.Why charge non budget price?When I asked for a spare pillow it had to be ok'd by manager as they were full-not so!Did get pillow-very flat cushion.However found that v.nice Hotel Convention near metro was same price and left Lucete pronto.!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprising value for money

Posted Oct 1, 2012
Having stayed in much more expensive hotels in Paris and been disappointed this was a pleasant surprise. I originally chose the hotel for location-walking distance to the Porte de Versailles exhibition centre. The motor show occurs every two years, and this will be my default hotel from now on.
3 out of 5
by Sean

It was ok

Posted Jul 4, 2012 on Hotels
They called and bothered me too much for my taste while I was trying to relax. Insisted on cleaning the room even when I didn't want it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Wonderful staff, very helpful

Posted Oct 24, 2011
The staff was wonderful and the rooms were great. This isn't an American hotel with huge rooms and fancy fixtures, but it is a nice Euro Standard room with more than adequate space and very clean. We enjoyed our stay and the location to the convention center was very convenient. If you require a Marriott or a Hilton you won't be happy here, but if you're used to standard European hotels you'll be quite happy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel simple et propre mais deco d'un autre temps

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Une chambre propre mais à la déco daté d'un autre temps. Salle de bain au carrelage ancien, lit et meuble austaire. Peu de prises de courant, pas pratique pour recharger ses appareils. Pestonnel sympatique néanmoins.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent rapport qualité/ prix

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Simplicité de cet établissement familial au service parfait . Cet hôtel est simple mais bien tenu , calme propre et à la literie d'excellente qualité .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

limpo e acolhedor

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
o atendimento no hotel é muito cordial
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bilmesse

Posted Oct 7, 2016 on Hotels
ok