Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2015
The service and staff are simply amazing! Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wien

Superhotel, aber nicht *****

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Das Design des Zimmers
Cons: siehe oben - ein Bad wäre schon gut, jedenfalls besser als nur Dusche
Location: 2 Gehminuten vom Arc d´Triomphe - super zentral
Tolles Zimmer, aber für ein *****Hotel fehlen mir einige Dinge, wie: 1. Kein Bad, nur Dusche 2. Dusche und WC nicht getrennt 3. Nur ein kleiner Lift 4. Rezeption nur eine Person (nur ein Desk) Aber das Hotel liegt toll zentral (2 Minuten vom Triumphbogen zu Fuß), ist schön, das Zimmer war sensationell schlön ... klein, aber sehr fein. Frühstück extra mit € 25,00 ist ganz schön "heavy" - aber Pariser Preise eben ... Es war ein toller Aufenthalt, auch in diesem Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

One of my favorite hotels ever!

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: Really everything. Even the hallway carpet was unique and well done. The staff dropped off macarons and Pellegrino water at no charge
Cons: Honestly, I would not change anything about the property. Lobby is a little cramped but hardly a complaint.
Location: The Arc d' Triumphe is a block away.
My wife and I went to Paris and we could not have been happier with the hotel. I think it has only 30 to 40 rooms and it is a very modern and contemporary hotel. We really found no flaws with the hotel. The entire hotel is recently renovated and they did a fabulous job. Amenities were superb and the staff was very nice and helpful. Everything was really top notch. I would recommend the hotel to anyone going to Paris. Great neighborhood with cafes and bakeries nearby. We were just a block from the Arc d' Triumphe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

What's not to like?

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Excellent hotel with a view of the arc de triomphe. No significant flaws. Skip the hotel cafe and have breakfast at the cafe lateral across the street, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Accueil parfait, belle chambre, belle salle de bain et un gros plus pour le miroir au plafond !
Cons: Reprise de peinture au 2e étage à faire sur le mur droit à coté de la 206, Revoir l'insonorisation de la porte d'entrée d'urgence !
Location: 3 Min des Champs et restos à proximité immediate
Presque parfait, bien climatisé, ne comptez pas sur un room service complet comme ailleurs mais cela convient pour les mini faims :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Good hotel good location

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Good hotel location is great super close to arc de Triumph
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great views in a boutique hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: No lobby
Location: Right next to the Arc.
Great view of the Arc. Boutique hotel with mirrors on the ceiling and cloth walls. We had a junior suite and for European standards was good for 2 adults and one teenager on the sofa bed. Also great balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Excelente localização, quarto moderno e confortável. Metrô a alguns passos. Equipe muito atenciosa. Foi uma excelente escolha.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robin from Dijon France

Très bon établissement

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Wend a Paris Parfait hotel Petit déjeuner impeccable Chambre nickel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lee from London

Great hotel.

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were great. It's a really nice hotel situated in a lovely area about 100 metres from the Arc de Triomphe. We had a suite which was amazing and they sent us a complimentary bottle of champagne upon arrival which was a nice touch. The hotel is located near restaurants and the main shops are a couple of minutes away. The only thing that lets the hotel down is the restaurant. For some reason it's never busy. We popped in one night but didn't stay as nobody was eating in there. I think that that they need to sort this out as its a lovely looking restaurant let down by it being empty. Regardless of that, I highly recommend this hotel and will probably book again for next year.