Ratings based on 347 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The hotel is in a fantastic location, with the magnificent Arc du Triumphe visible from the hotel door. Within walking distance of the Eiffel Tower and Louvre. Our room was extremely clean and the bath robes and slippers were a surprising treat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to major monuments and dining.

Posted Apr 9, 2017
The hotel was very modern and chic. Very luxurious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jeddah

Location

Posted Mar 30, 2017
The hotel is near walkable to many restaurants and cafes, the room was to clean with very great views, thanx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing hotel - perfect location

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Champs-Élysées and Arc De Triomphe around the corner. There are a lot of cafes, restaurants and bars nearby and the metro is very close.
The hotel was amazing. When we arrived we were immediately upgraded to a junior suite as it was my girlfriend's birthday. The hotel staff were so helpful with anything that we asked for and did not leave us disappointed at all. The location was perfect - we could see the Arc De Triomphe from our balcony! The rooms were very nice, cleaned well and the bed was wonderful too. The bathroom was a thing of beauty also!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Superb location and beautiful hotel!

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The best part of the hotel was the location -- within view of the Arc De Triomphe and a very short walk to prime shopping on the Champs-Elysees. The room was clean and spacious for a hotel in Paris.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok!

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Was ok. Just ok. For the amount of money there where other hotels that could have been better in hindsight. The hotel had cracks in the walls and the staff did not go out of there way. The one thing that was good was they gave you a wifi device for free to carry around Paris
5 out of 5
by Laura Burns from Ireland

Perfect location for a weekend getaway

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful boutique hotel with super friendly staff. Room was very comfy and we had a gorgeous view of the Arc de Triumph. Would stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DS

5 steps away from arc the triumph

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Ectraordinary,remarcable hotel.Close to all important places in Paris.Good night sleep, very safe and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by WILSON

Location is great but............

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Room was small for a suite as the sofa bed occupied almost two third of room n had to rearrange the furniture to create walking space. Not ideal for 4 person n not cheap.
5 out of 5
by Gaurav

Location Location Location

Posted Dec 21, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very nice stay and the hotel was slightly different but that was a nice change from the ordinary run of the mill chain hotels. Room was very nice. The rainfall shower was the highlight. Loved the shower.