Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Saucy but nice....

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Decor - high quality of rooms. Quirkiness of the features. Staff. Position for getting around Paris
Cons: Nothing - beware Paris traffic locally- nearly missed flight due to traffic /taxi time. CDG line from Charles De Gaulle fast-check direct train times
Location: Lots of bars and restaurants 10-15 mins and good shopping .2 mins for L'arc de Triomphe 5-10 mins Champs Elysee .15-20 min walk Effiel Tower/Sein
Excellent position - just off L'arc de Triomphe and Champs Elysees. Hotel was in great condition, very clean,well presented and the rooms very well decorated / appointed. We had a chandelier and mirrored ceiling.......!!! Ooh la la....fun and quite decadent. Not sure if this is standard fair for all rooms. Staff very helpful and the hotel position meant we could easily walk to several major sites in the city.. This was a fun and quite luxurious hotel in every respect. Good location, very well managed, professional and friendly staff. The deal from Expedia was amazing. The centre of Paris was so vibrant and the Xmas market packed with a warm atmosphere - all in a 10 minute walk away. As expected food / drink in the area can be costly. Also went to the late show at the Moulin Rouge - an experience but not cheap
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Regina SK.

It was a lovely hotel right in the heart of Paris.

Posted Nov 29, 2016
We were close to lots of restaurants. Near the Arc de Triumph and the metro and the Hop on Hop Off bus.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The staff could not be more helpful.

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: The staff was extremely helpful withe suggestions on touring issues, spending significant time reviewing and revising my initial itinerary. It worked out great.
Cons: One of the receptionists wasn't great at communicating in English.
Location: Located next to the Arc de Triomphe, Avenue des Champs Elysees and the metro was great. There also was a bus to the CDG airport half a block away.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sg

Excellent hotel service!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Thank you for the excellent service & the attention. We enjoy our stay very much. They are sincere in servicing their customer! Special thanks to Stephanie in helping us. The location is fabulous , it's just 5-10 mins walk to shopping & food! And there's nice restaurants around the hotel too!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good quality, perfect location.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
An all around quality stay with a great location! Clean, good breakfast, good Internet connection, close to metro and AF Flybus for airport transport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northants, UK

Nice hotel close to Champs-Élysées

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Nice hotel close to Avenue des Champs-Élysées and Arc de Triomphe de l'Étoile. Also handy for Metro and bus. Plenty of cafes near by. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, and spoke good English. Hotel rooms have interesting decoration.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Always going back there!

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
It is the 8th time i stay in this hotel. Rooms are very nice and the price is very fair comparing to other 5* star hotels in Paris. The staff and service are excellent. It is less tha 1 minute walk from arc de triomphe!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Great experience. Centrally located. Really enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to everything

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with excellent service, good firm bed in a nice size and a huge bathroom. 5 min walk to the Champs Elysses and if need a metro station close by. The breakfast was so nice with everything one could possibly request together with great service.
4 out of 5
by Rik from Belgique

Black is beautiful

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast room under reconstruction but no disturbance. Perfect if you like "black" as a colour.