Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to galleries Lafayette

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Cosy hotel with great staff always very friendly and helpful. You feel at home in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Little Hotel Close to everything

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Staff was so nice and hotel was great and close to everything. Rooms are small but you aren't in Paris to be in your room. Hermes bath products were fantastic.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too small

Posted Jul 28, 2016
The hotel is ok just too tiny ,no room to move to put your things ,the breakfast was just ok also ,very small with few options ,would not stay there again .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Great shopping within walking distance. Plenty of cultural and gastronomique options in the neighborhood too! Rooms are small like most Paris Hotels but functional. AC worked very well. Hotel staff is excellent. This is my second stay here and I highly recommend Maison Athenée.
4 out of 5
by Grethe from Oslo

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Sjarmerende boutique-hotell med super beliggenhet. Enkel, men god frokost. Intim atmosfære.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Interiørdesign i særklasse

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Gjeninnført dekor i hele hotellet basert på klassiske operaer, men rommene er små og virker litt trange, men slik er nesten alle hotell med særpreg i Paris
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sympa.....Mais....

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Joli hôtel dans quartier à côté Olympia. Chambre donnant côté rue très bruyante. Pour la 1ère fois on m'a proposé un lit bébé à 50€ par nuit! Une véritable honte. Le personnel reste très serviable et agréable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moscow

Ni location, but rooms are too smal.

Posted May 23, 2016
We've stayed just one night and actually i wouldn't stay longer here. Room is too small ( though we were even upgraded!) and very uncomfortable. Staff was very friendly- thats the only positive thing about the hotel
4 out of 5
by Richard from Israel

Stellar service, charming Opera hotel, small rooms

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
Charming hotel near Opera. The service from Florian who seemed to be present day and night was excellent --- attentive, smiling, and helpful whether in giving transportation and restaurant advice or assisting with luggage, ironing board, internet connection, etc.
5 out of 5
by Adam

Beautiful boutique hotel with incredible service!

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay at a really unique Boutique hotel in the heart of Paris. The decor, location, and staff really made this hotel a pleasant stay. The neighborhood was a bit noisy at night as there are local bars very close by and late night activities with the proximity to the Opera district, but the noise was not that bad and the streets were quiet by midnight. The breakfast was wonderful and the help of the support staff was outstanding. The staff were very security conscious, especially at night which was very nice. I would highly recommend this hotel!