Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England & Singapore

Hotel near Eurostar train station

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Pros: Conveniently located within walking distance of Eurostar train station. There is a lift. The en-suite was new and clean
Hotel located near train and metro stations. Plenty of eateries nearby. Within walking distance of Sacre Coeur, Montmartre and Pigalle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Of course!

Posted Feb 1, 2007
Great staff, convenient located, great cappucino & croissant, away from the busy busy area, not the most charming...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2006
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Nice, well located hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2005
Clean hotel close to Gard du Nord. Easy transport. Friendly service. Nice petite dejeunier
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from merida mexico

dont t like it

Posted Jul 14, 2005
ok hotel is close to gare du nord, but never make our beds during may stay i mean as i leave it in the morning when back to the hotel at night still as same as in the morning. under my bed i found bargage from other guests.... it dirty....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Günstig ist die Nähe zum Gare du Nord. Hotel ist sauber und macht einen freundlichen Eindruck. Die Zimmer sind recht klein, aber für ein paar Tage ausreichend. Das Bad allerdings ist sehr klein, teils mit Dusche ohne jegliche Abtrennung, so dass das Bad nach dem Duschen etwas "schwimmt". Das Hotel liegt an einer lauten Straße, aber die Fenster sind gut isoliert. Man kann sie allerdings nicht offen lassen, das wäre zu laut. Die Betten sind OK. Das Frühstück ist ausreichend, wenn man keine großen Ansprüche an die Auswahl stellt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Insgesamt für ein paar Tage recht gut, da vor allem die Lage zum Bahnhof und zur Metro gut ist.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good location, staffs are nice but unlucky for me

Posted Jul 8, 2014
initial everything was going well, I stayed in hotel for 7 nights but bad things happen in last 3 nights the wifi system was down.....i can't access to internet...feeling isolated from world...I need to buy local phone card with internet access by myself the hot water system was broken....i bath with cold water for few nights....freezing...luckily I didn't get sick these two systems even not being fixed when I left
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roffe from München

Gästvänligt

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Se ovan
Cons: Fler galgar i garderoben.
Location: Centralt läge utan att ligga intill den trafiktätaste gatan. Gångavstånd till Metron.
Gästvänligt,rent och fräscht. Gångavstånd till många sevärdheter. Ligger centralt men inte i värsta trafikstråket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Erding

Gerne wieder, war schon öfters da,neu renoviert,

Posted Sep 28, 2007
Das Hotel ist neu renoviert und hat sich posetiv verändert,leider hat die Dusche keinen Vorhang und so steht das Bad bald unter Wasser.Schade Aber sonst ok.