Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Excellent service / location, but lacking in flair

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: see above
Pros: -friendly, welcoming, extremely helpful hotel staff -very close to good restaurants, shopping, metro, Arc de Triomphe -beautiful pool area, decent spa facilities though a bit small -some parts of the hotel were beautifully decorated and furnished Cons: -our room was tiny, much smaller than the photos suggested -though the furniture, beds, bath etc. were clean, there were small details not attended to that I would expect from a luxury hotel - fingerprints on doorframes, spots on the rug, etc. -some of the smaller hallways were quite drab with scuff marks along the walls - again, not up to the expected standard for the price we paid
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Concierge was very kind.....

Posted Jun 26, 2016
The hotel seems great but the ac is non existent, the shower/tub is very high. So to step in can be schetchy. It was hot, even with two fans running. The breakfast is poor at best, the staff does not care to be in any hurry to bring your drinks, check on you or cash you out. The bellman, concierge were extremely helpful and gave Great service. It is a nice old school Parisian hotel. Nice and quiet we just didn't expect to never cool down and sweat all night. That is why we rated it so poorly other than that I enjoyed it
5 out of 5
by Debra from Toronto, Canada

First class hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
From the minute you arrive, the staff are friendly, helpful, and go over and above to make you feel at home. The rooms are fabulous, breakfast is wonderful, and the bed/bedding are very cozy and comfortable. All these things are so important to me as I am there for business, and like to have the comforts of home. Love this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

nice hotel in central Paris

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Lovely bright and clean moder hotel. Situated in quiet street 5 minute walk to Arc de Triomphe. Has spa area with treatment rooms, sauna, fitness gym and pool. Room we had was on 4 th floor with lovely modern shower very comfy bed, tea and coffee making facilities and free soft drinks and snacks in the mini bar. Had a lovely stay would recommend the hotel. We didn't use the bar or restaurant as there are plenty of other brasseries and restaurants on Rue Kleber.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Stayed in the Prestige Suite. Fantastic apartment, really gorgeous with impressive attention to detail. Was impressed in all respects. The swimming pool is also very nice - large, warm, clean. Very well located -- I would be happily return to this hotel. I am trying to submit this review but it is insisting needs to add a bit more in order to post so let's see if it works now
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Personnel trés professionnel, à l'écoute du client et trés avenant. Je recommande fortement cet établissement.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suite prestige

Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
Parfait séjour dans une très belle suite prestige.
5 out of 5
by Hsing chung from Taiwan

It is good !

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
It is good overall, only my stay is too short; maybe next visit I can stay longer with the discount room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ne pas aller au Majestic - worst hotel ever!!!!

Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
Nuit horrible. Nourriture tres chere et de pietre qualite. Cet hotel est bien en dessous de la notme 5 etoiles.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parfait

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Séjour parfait et prestations haut de gamme dans cet hôtel magique