Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from va

Everything but the AC

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Staff was nice, breakfast was excellent. The AC was not working which made my room hot at night
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Reception/bar/restaurant. The executive club is also excellent.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent transport links, within easy metro ride of sights
This is my favourite hotel in the area. I stay here once a month. It is close to the transport links, the food and bar are very nice and I like the rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Location: Excellent transport links. Took Orlybus from airport to Denfert Rochereau & just a short walk down road to hotel. Walked to main sights.
Large, comfortable room. Most staff really helpful. Brilliant location for transport links.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Location: Close to the metro that will take you anywhere in Paris!
Excellent and friendly staff and close to the metro which made visiting tourist sites a breeze! Would definitely return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Lovely room with nice size bathroom and separate toilet. Cordial and helpful staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mould and peeling wallpaper

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wallpaper peeling of the wall, mould in the bathroom and housekeeping let themselves in twice without knocking (07:00 &11:45). Not what I think a 4 star hotel should be. I complained upon departure and was told they had lots of rooms to renovate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disrespectfully require deposition at check in

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: The room was OK but the overall experience was a disappointment due to lack of service.
Cons: Info about deposition should have been given in advance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, England

Suited me

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: It was near a Metro line - in fact, you can see it from the front of the hotel. Rooms comfortable.
Cons: Didn't find anything I didn't like.
Location: Location okay as on a Metro line.
Beds were comfortable, room clean, shower worked well. Walk out of front door and turn left or right to reach a Metro station. Either way, no more than a couple of minutes from hotel. If you like your cups of tea, take some tea bags as you only get a couple left for your morning cuppa. I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels