Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Hotel was amazing would love to stay there again. staff very friendly bar was nice pools very nice
Cons: amazing place to stay would love to go back. Nothing bad to say about this Hotel.
Location: near to Disneyland and 30-40 minutes to middle of Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Disney & outlet
The hotel management is working for you and your happiness 24 hours
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Good hotel for Family with Children. Big Rooms. Dryer &washer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Best time, nice location

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Excellent for everything Nice hotel 5stars hotel services
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Amazing place

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful , good faimilies stay there , clean and tidy with plenty of things to do for kids , beautiful pools for all ages , easy cheek in and checkout , love to visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Villas

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: Fantastic accommodation for a family. Plenty of room. Close to Disney Land.
Whole family loved staying here. Plenty of room to spread out. Plenty of activities to keep everyone entertained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S.

Nice and clean.

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Nice and clean with good parking. Will recommend to friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SA

Great location and nice landscape

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Good place for families, safe, clean, next to town and shopping mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted May 29, 2016
What a wonderful hotel. Peaceful, lots of fun for kids and adults, fab pool, great staff, wonderful and comfortable accommodation. Very well equipped and clean. Yummy food My parents are very well traveled and very particular - they said it was the only hotel they've ever stayed in that they had no complaints. Very close to Disneyland. The shuttle bus runs regularly (4 euro per person). I have one minor complaint. We were there with children, as were many others, and the staff drove around in small vehicles like golf buggies - they drove incredibly fast and our wonderful holiday would have ended in tragedy had I not grabbed my nephew out of the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Well positioned for theme parks and Paris.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Lovely spacious houses to stay in especially when having a small child as he could roam outside rather than being couped up in a hotel room. Beautiful gardens and lakes which has I imagine in the summer would be gorgeous to take full advantage of. Facilities were great although had little chance to utilise these fully. Only small negative would be that you had to pay for the shuttle bus to the theme parks where as other hotels provide a complimentary shuttle.