Ratings based on 465 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from United Kingdom

Brilliant recommend to everybody with kids

Posted May 7, 2017
Loved it here with my 2 kids.. back garden leads into a park and ducks come to our door every morning for my kids to feed them.. they have their own supermarket, gym, swimming pool and so on.. 10 minute shuttle bus ride outside reception to Disneyland.. 35 minute uber to Eiffel Tower.. 10/10 staff are very nice when we was hungry they gave us menus for local takeaways this place is brilliant don't hesitate to book this place very relaxing clean secure and everything you need in one place good for couples family's or even with friends i will be booking soon for 7 nights as i only stayed for 4 nights but overall me and my family enjoyed it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing and enjoyable time

Posted Apr 21, 2017
It's the best place to relax and enjoy your life in an ideal location, where you can fined every thing surrounding you with pleasure, happens, and care for you and your family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

I have nothing but good things to say.

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Great facilities, clean and tidy grounds, super staff and quiet. Handy buses and the houses are great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Really nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: More breakfast options like fried eggs or hashbrowns
Location: Disneyland
Awesome villa with a lot of rooms. Wasn't expecting this at all. The staff were very friendly and going the extra mile to assist us. The swimming pool looks good too even though we didn't get the chance to try it. 100% recommend this
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ideal Place for vacation

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
was amazing , thanks for everyone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
We absolutely love this hotel - our second visit and it was just as good as the first. It's a little out of the way (15 mins from Disneyland and also Chessy station -for the RER and TGV -at the Disney entrance) but well worth it for the space and facilities. This time we had a 2 bed townhouse in an outbuilding with it's own front door and patio, about 2 minutes walk from the main building. This gave us a chance to appreciate the lake and water birds, although it meant having to be properly dressed to go to the indoor pool. (Previously we were in the main building with a balcony, which was very convenient, but I preferred being out near the lake). The house was very well equipped with washing machine, dishwasher, 2 bathrooms... shop has everything you need, and the restaurant has a great menu. Facilities are excellent (indoor pool, outdoor pool in summer, badminton, gym, bike hire...) The shuttle to Disney costs €3 each for single or return. The timings are a little random so you need the timetable, but they are fairly frequent. There is also a local bus and the hotel provides the timetable for that also. I definitely hope to return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, highly recommended

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Great place to stay for a large family. Very clean. Approx 5 min drive to Disney.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Hotel was amazing would love to stay there again. staff very friendly bar was nice pools very nice
Cons: amazing place to stay would love to go back. Nothing bad to say about this Hotel.
Location: near to Disneyland and 30-40 minutes to middle of Paris