Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Boa localização, mas não dispõe de ar condicionado

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Boas instalações, boa localização
Cons: Atendimento poderia ser mais amável
Location: Boa localização
Instalações de acordo, porém o hotel não dispõe de ar-condicionado (apesar de constar este item em alguns sites), portanto em algumas noites é pouco confortável.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Benoit B from Lyon

Chambre étriquée !

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
Tres bonne literie mais chambre très petite avec fenêtre donnant sur toute petite cour, donc dommage pour la lumiere... Lavabo dans la chambre. Systeme de porte manteaux pas top. Accueil tres bien.
3 out of 5
by peter from London

Paris hotel for short breaks

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is nice and clean but very basic, check in consisted of just here's your key no infomation, banter or friendliness at all. Great location close to station and walking distance to most attractions. Coffee is the lobby is just an espresso machine you have to pay for. Was not told anything about a breakfast option staff were not particularly friendly. If it's your first trip and you want someone to ask advice from this is not the right hotel. If you just need a bed and a base this is a good hotel but not worth what they charge only book if on a deal. As you walk into your room the lobby is your bathroom with sink and mirror there is a small room with toilet and shower then just room for the bed. There is no hanging space just some shelves. I could not stay longer than a weekend. We bought on a deal and was well worth what we paid but there are much nicer places if you can only get the standard price.
5 out of 5
by Laszlo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Benoit B from Lyon

GENIAL !

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Acceuil de qualité, belle décoration, wifi performant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell, god service, koselig nabolag

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Vi har kost oss masse. Hotellet ligger sentralt i en koselig nabolag med masse restauranter. Da vi kom for tidlig, var rommet vårt allerede ferdig og kunne vi allerede bruke det. Personalet var veldig hjelpsomme og hyggelig.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Riccardo from Fribourg

Stadtnah und doch ruhig

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Das Hotel war recht zentral und doch nicht allzu im Chaos. Alle Standorte waren in ca. 1h zu Fuss erreichbar. Metrostationen waren auch in der Nähe und in ca. 5 min. erreichbar. Wir werden dieses Hotel sicher erneut besuchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels