Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Piccolo ma bellissimo ottima posizione

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Nel cuore del quartiere latino vista su notre dame, molto bello e pulito. Camera standard non enorme ma soddisfacente. Unico neo la colazione a parte dal prezzo expedia di euro 25 a persona!! Piu tassa di soggiorno da pagare a parte
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Close to Notre Dame, the RER B station (St Michel seems the closest - short walk). Really nice little hotel with very friendly staff. Lots of great places to eat, or to just sit and work, around the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful boutique. Hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Very comfortable, excellent service and in a quiet part of a very busy Latin area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
This hotel is perfectly placed just a stones throw from Notre Dame. It is in a quiet street, but only a street away from transport and shops. It is a charming restored mansion, beautifully presented and furnished, which provides a comfortable retreat from the hustle and bustle of Paris.. Highly recommended.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth 4 stars

Posted Jun 18, 2015
The location of the hotel is fantastic but the hotel itself does not live up to four stars. The air conditioning broke the first night (something the staff acknowledged the next day though there was no apology or offer to reduce the rate). The room was quite small and looked a bit scuffed up in places. So again, though the location was great, it was a bit of a disappointment otherwise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peak District UK

High class hotel, wonderful location

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Classy hotel, with excellent staff in a splendid location
Cons: Ventilation
Location: Paris is so easy to get around by Metro, everywhere is easily in reach. Local highlights include the ghost walk and climbing Notre Dame bell towers
Tucked away in a quiet street, just a stone's throw from Notre Dame Cathedral, this is an excellent base for enjoying Paris. It's easily walkable with luggage from the Metro. The staff were courteous, helpful and professional to a fault. Rooms are comfortable and well furnished. We decided to eat elsewhere, as we wanted to get moving quite early and to try out restaurants in as many different areas as we could each day, to make the most of our short stay. There are plenty of brasseries, cafes and restaurants within a short distance, and really interesting surrounding streets. We found nothing to criticize during our stay, and thoroughly enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet, comfortable hotel. Best location.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: the size, the decor, comfort, great breakfast
Cons: air conditioning
Location: Notre Dame, Bateau Mouche-travel on the Seine, cafes, Shakespeare & Co-Bookstore -near the metro-Paris at your feet
Would return any other trip to Paris. The street is so quint and quiet-but not far from the Actvities of Paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxfordshire

Beautiful hotel in central Parisienne location

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I would expect a kettle with Tea/coffee making facilities in the room
Location: Superb location on the edge of the Latin Quarter close to the Seine and Notre Dame
Super boutique hotel in fantastic location Friendly and efficient front desk
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gregg from New Orleans, La

Lovers Retreat

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel close to lots of wonderful shops and restaurants, especially the Rue de la Houchette area. Came here from New Orleans with my girlfriend, and left here with my fiancé! Proposed to her in our hotel room looking out over courtyard with Notre Dame Cathedral in background. Very romantic hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels