Ratings based on 569 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel near Notre Dame out of touristy area

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The quiet, the nice courtyard, the staff.
Cons: The bathroom and shower area needs a fan to cope with the steam and heat. The halogen light bulbs add too much heat. Provide more clothes hangers.
The hotel staff were gracious and helped with dinner suggestions and reservations. We didn't use the common room, which seemed to be vacant most of the time. The room was the largest I have encountered in some 10 trips to Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from moscow/london

Perfect location.

Posted May 13, 2016
Really great place. The location is exceptional, just a stones throw from Norte dame. The staff are attentive and helpful. I would definitely return here again. The only negative is that the showers lacked power and the room was a little dusty. But would not deter a return trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Notre Dame and Latin Quarter

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: Location!
Cons: Rooms could be updated, but it's not a major concern if you're spending most of the time in the city
Location: Many city attractions are within walking distance or short ride (metro, taxi, Uber etc). Bus stops for "hop-on, hop-off" buses are around the corner.
Very nice and comfortable hotel. Rooms are small and not most modern, but it's hard to find anything new or large so close to Notre Dame, Louvre, Latin Quarter and many other attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral und hübsch

Posted May 7, 2016
Location: In direkter Nähe zum Saint Germain, zu Notre Dame, zur Ile St. Louis und und und.... Man kann von hier Paris gut zu Fuß erkunden.
Von einigen Zimmern kann man Notre Dame sehen! Die Zimmer sind sehr gepflegt und sauber und die Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich und bemüht, den Gästen den Aufenthalt angenehm zu machen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København

Utroligt charmerende lille hotel

Posted May 6, 2016
Pros: Størrelse og personale, hyggelige værelser
Cons: Nej :-)
Location: Latiner kvarteret, Notre Dame, Louvre eller tag den omfattende metro til resten af Paris.
Hotellet og det personale var bare en super oplevelse. At det så ligger tæt ved latiner kvarteret, samt andre seværdigheder, gjorde bare oplevelsen endnu større. Tusind tak til Meliá Colbert, vi kommer helt sikker igen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from buenos aires

Posted May 5, 2016
Bueno cómodo amable muy bien ubicado buen diseño buen desayuno muy buen personal además hablan varios idiomas A media cuadra de Notre Dame y rodeada de cafés y restaurantes Además saben de fútbol .... Bueno el baño muy buenas las camas Tienen que estar atentos a las variantes de temperaturas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Copenhagen

Lækkert hotel lige op ad Notre-Dame

Posted May 2, 2016
Super flink og hjælpsom personale. Og hotellet var perfekt beliggende.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great Location! But hotel could use some updates.

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Location!
Cons: staff attitude was okay but not great. breakfast staffs never looked happy.
Location: Excellent location just across from Notradame and walkable to Latin Quarter wihich was a lovely area to walk around. Tons of restaurants & shopping.
My room faces the street and it was noisy even with the windows closed. the bathroom in the lobby smelled really bad (raw sewer) the entire time of our 5 nights stay. But we loved the location.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Perfect location great staff.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Love our stay. Perfect location. Wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norway

Stille og svært sentralt

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Beautiful place tucked into a backstreet not far from The Notre Dame. Quiet, helpful staff, walking distance to everything. Perfect for a couples' retreat! The room was spacious by Paris standards.