Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Posted May 3, 2016
Jätte fint och rent hotell med bra centralt läge intill Eiffeltornet och Champs-Élysées. Trevlig personal och bra service
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rapport situation/qualité/prix remarquable

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Deuxième séjour dans un hôtel Mélia à Paris, et toujours aussi agréablement surpris du et de l'extrême amabilité du personnel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel, Nähe Eiffelturm

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Cons: Im Zimmer fehlt Garderobe, man kann keine Jacken aufhängen.
Location: Eiffelturmnähe, Arc de Triomphe
Gut geführtes Hotel in der Nähe des Eiffelturmes. Eignet sich gut für Städteausflug
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great hotel well located for al the main areas

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: All as above
Cons: Breakfast a little expensive so we had this elsewhere
Location: Close to Seine, Eiffel Tower and Champs Eylesses
Hotel was excellently located for all we wanted to do. Good restaurants, cafes and shopping near by. Hotel staff great at reception, bar and cleaning room. Facilities a good standard and we would book again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel & location

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: location, staff and decor
Location: Eiffel Tower, l'Arc de Triomphe, Crazy Horse, Seine, shopping
We chose this hotel because we were watching Dita at Crazy Horse. It was such a short walk so great for glammed up gals in our dresses. The staff were very friendly and helpful, room was comfortable and well presented. We didn't have breakfast so cannot comment on that. The location is super convenient for lots of Parisian tourist sites and for shopping. Metro only round the corner for longer distances.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Derby England

Great hotel in fantastic location for site seeing

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Hotel staff were incredibly friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable, everything you need for a city break. Good continental breakfast with lots of choice of food. Location is great, a few steps to the end of the road and you can see the Eiffel Tower just over the river. Overall, a really nice hotel, which was a pleasure to stay in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Very clean and welcoming hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2016
A very highly recommended hotel in an ideal location for sight seeing and metro links
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Very nice hotel close to Eiffel Tower and Seine.

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, friendly staff, excellent breakfast buffet
Cons: Room temperature - was too warm for me!
Location: Close to the Seine not far from Eiffel Tower. Alma metro stop about 100m away.
Excellent hotel in great central location in Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

posizione eccellente

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: posizione
Cons: prezzo colazione
Location: ottima tutte le attrazioni principali raggiungibili a piedi
posizione ottima a 20 metri da Avenue Montaigne, principali luoghi di interesse raggiungibili a piedi. personale gentile e professionale. colazione troppo cara per l'offerta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
何と言ってもロケーション‼️ エレベーターは小さいので、長期&カップルでの旅にはどうかと…