Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor customer service

Posted May 24, 2017
Small, however nicely renovated room. Metro just in front of the hotel, easy access to all atractions. Some staff nice, some needs to Improve their customer service. Good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Krishnan

Nice hotel at a quiet location in Paris.

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Right next to the metro and tram station. Courteous and helpful staff. Comfortable room. Big bedroom and bathroom by Paris standards. Air conditioner is awkwardly located- so it takes a bit of time to cool the room. House keeping staff turn off the a/c when they clean the room. So make sure you request them to turn it on at a suitable time in the evening. Expensive breakfast but there are couple of local cafés right around the corner which are open from 7am until late at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, nice hotel.

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff and nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by Joyce from New Jersey

Convenient location

Posted Jun 11, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is only 1 minute away from metro station exit 3, very convenient for tourists. There are a lot of restaurants, grocery stores nearby, but you have to take metro to all the central tourist sights. Room is comfortable, but wifi without password is weak and unstable. Overall, it's a good pick in Paris.
4 out of 5
by Hao from Arizona, US

paris visit

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel with a convenient traffic location, especially to use the subway to reach many Paris' sight seeing places. Also, it is easy to have grocery shopping around there. It's quality fits to it's price. I would like to recommend it to my friends.
2 out of 5
by James from England

Ok stay

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Room wasn't that clean and we found hair around the shower and bath. The bath itself was broken and the tiling was cracked and had been shoddily replaced. Hotel claims to have a bar and relaxing area to sit, not the case, the bar was the reception and the relaxing area was a small sofa! Staff were pleasant and the area was good for bakeries and shops and the metro is a 2 minute walk with direct lines to the attractions
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is clean and tidy, if you are looking for a cheaper place to stay this is the right hotel. The lift is crammed and may only take 2-3 people at a time. Few eateries nearby, hard to find asian food just subway and fastfood. Overall, it is a economical stay in Paris.
3 out of 5
by Renay from Sydney

Paris Stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for 6 nights at the Quality Inn Paris Orleans. The room was small and had a very unpleasant odour. I had to open the window to let fresh air in to try and get rid of the smell as there was no air conditioning. I couldn't have it open too long as it was the middle of winter. The room was cleaned everyday and fresh towels supplied. This is definitely not a 4 star hotel by Australian standards. It is a 3 star at best. Location was good lots of places to eat and amenities such as laundromat were close by.. Metro station us at your door step and in,y a short train ride into the heart of Paris. I don't think I would stay at this hotel again.
4 out of 5
by Kevin from London

Very good quality for the price

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Very good quality for the price. Friendly staff. The hotel should invest in modern soundproof doors however.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels