Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Oliver

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, conveniently located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to Arc de Triomphe

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Cons: The settings on the LED lights were difficult to navigate. The cleaners didn't understand the 'Do not disturb' sign, and cleaned the room anyway.
Location: The tourist attractions are quite spread out in Paris, but this location was close to Arc de Triomphe, and quite central to the other attraction
Overall the hotel was very good. Check in and check out were quick and the room was nice and a bit different to the norm - the bathroom had no door (by design), and an opaque glass panel lit by funky multi coloured LED lights acted as a partition between the bathroom and the bedroom. The toilet was separate, and had a door.
5 out of 5
by Sean from Atlanta

Great Stay

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous hotel that is just far enough from the tourist area so you actually feel like you are a parisian. Open bathroom concepts but the toilet was in it's own closet so if you are not used to an open shower, be aware. This is not a huge deal but I know many travellers may not have experience with this. Breakfast was a wonderful spread of meat, cheese, fruits, bread, and various other items. Hotel staff was courteous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your kind review.Hoping to have the pleasure to welcome you again. All my best.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only location is good

Posted Dec 30, 2014
I had a bad experience here bcos there is no door in Shower area. There is no privacy at all. Only good thing that find in the hotel is the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comment . We are happy to learn that you enjoyed our location and very sorry that our bathrooms didn't comply your expactions. Thank you for your understanding. Best regards
4 out of 5
by Carolyn from Cambridge

Convenient for Palaid de Congres and tourist spots

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels
Very close to Palais de Congres and near enough to walk. Room more than adequate. As breakfast wasn't included popped into pomme de pain for quick espresso and croissant. Easy to get around Paris from here via metro or walking to Place d'etoile.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review, we are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. For your next stay, we recommend you our cheaper Express & Co breakfast. Looking forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from waterford michigan

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Very clean, nice personell, beautiful views....
Cons: Everything is perfect!!!
Location: Hotel location is near the Arc the Triumph!!You can take the metro , for just 4 stations to tower Eiffel, to Notre Damme ......
I'm so happy to share to everybody my experience in Paris!!!! Gorgeous!!!! All attraction are amazing!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comment. Best regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, away from tourists.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Everything. Location, staff, service.
Cons: The rainfall shower head didn't work (although there was a hand held shower head). Everything else was clean and functional.
The hotel and staff was great. We arrived very early and they were able to check us in two hours early! The location can't be beat (2 blocks from arc de triomphe, metro, and tons of shops). Not many tourists in the area so it really gave a more "locals" vibe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Excellent location.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Great service. Great location. Close to many attractions and great shopping in the areas surrounding the hotel.
3 out of 5
by JD from Birmingham

Satisfactory

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Small hotel. Good area lots of eating opportunities nearby. Room fine. Clean. Pretty colour changing lights. No door on bathroom ( separate toilet-with door!) , slightly disconcerting for early twenties brother and sister staying in twin room , but they managed. Smallest lift ever just fit 4 people no cases.
4 out of 5
by traveller

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels