Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

А nice hotel near a metro station

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Location: Very good location
Well equipped rooms but small Friendly staff, good breakfast
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2017 by Mickael, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback following your stay in our hotel. We hope to see you very soon. Best regards. Mickael, Directeur
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple clean nice value for money

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Well located, next to the metro and within walking distance to the centre and river
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Storage

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Everything else. It was central. The staff were lovely. The breakfasts too good for our waistlines! It was beautifully clean. It was stylish.
Cons: Clothes storage.
Location: 11th is cool and stylish, good bars restaurants and shops. Quickly to any part of Paris. Fabulous
Firstly I have to say everything else about the hotel was top notch and the staff were lovely. BUT there were no draws at all to put our clothes in. It wasn't a tiny room. We had nice solid bedside tables, they could so easily have been small three draw chests. Then the hanging area ( not a wardrobe just an area curtained off like a 60s bedsit ). The fridge and safe were positioned below this so you couldn't hang anything long like an ordinary short frock. I wondered if we had been unlucky so I checked the hotel website. Every room was the same. Once again there was space, the fridge could have gone where we had to put the cases and use them as draws. As I say everything else was lovely but living out of a suitcase is not a four star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto, canada

Good and comfortable hotel near airport

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Very convenient, shuttle to airport, railway and shopping centre. Rooms are big and clean, staff friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Great hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2016
It was a great hotel with friendly staff and very clean. Close to the metro and lots of cafes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

We stayed in a premium room,very comfortable,

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Location: Near the Bastille,perfect for going to the opera
The only complaint i have is the over priced breakfast.served in our room ,no spoons ,plates Or knives Coffee was not good.the price was exhorbitant . Triple the price of the cafe next door. The staff were charming,and we felt very welcome. Please improve your breakfast,it would make your hotel much more inviting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Helpful reception

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: We had a privilege room at back of hotel very quite, large room. Reception staff really helpful, booked Batobus and told us what line and where to get off on the metro. Hotel right next to metro line so easy access to Main attractions.
Cons: Hotel was fine, price of breakfast expensive for what they were serving.
Location: Right next to metro giving easy access into Paris main attractions. Lots of cafes, shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maspeth, New York

Best Hotel to Stay in Paris

Posted Oct 14, 2016
My friend and I only stayed overnight at the hotel. Nevertheless, we are happy as it is located near the subway and so many restaurants to choose from around the vicinity. Hotel staff are very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel we were very hungry when we arrive

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Near the restaurant, Metro, accomodating staff
Cons: Nothing
Location: Restaurant, Metro
The hotel, good location. Accommodating staff, helps us to get Taxi, our questions was answer In good polite manner the room is clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Helpful staff, terrible hotel accommodations

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is in so so location. The rooms are old and NOT clean. StandRd rooms have terrible bathrooms. No showe heads. No twoletries. Bring your own shampoo and lotion. Premium rooms are much nicer.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks a lot for taking the time to give us your feed back. Sorry not to have met a 100% of your expectations, we are really interested in increasing our guest satisfaction and your comments are very important to us. We really hope to see you soon in Paris, Best regards, Mathieu Chaigneau - GM