Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good city hotel. Clean. Lovely staff at breakfast

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Good hotel for a short City break. Small room, kept clean, with helpful and friendly breakfast staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Das Hotel war sauber und das Personal sehr freundlich!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from West Chester,PA

Quiet hotel in great Right Bank location

Posted Jun 5, 2016
We enjoyed the stay as it is located in the right bank near a metro line which provided fast trips almost anywhere in Paris. The room was quiet and clean and breakfast convenient and quite good. There were many nearby cafe's and dining variety as well. Take a walk to the Bastille then to the Picasso museum !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Sehr gutes Hotel in perfekter Lage

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Wir waren nur eine Nacht hier und haben deshalb nicht viel von dem Hotelservice in Anspruch genommen. Aber die wenigen Kontakte mit dem Hotelpersonal waren stets sehr freundlich und in gut verständlichem Englisch. Die Ausstattung des Zimmers war absolut ausreichend für einen Städte-Kurztrip: ein riesen Bett, Mini-Bar mit Softdrinks, großer Flachbildfernseher und Kaffeemaschine direkt am Bett. Auch die Raumgröße war vollkommen in Ordnung (schließlich wollten wir uns ja die Stadt ansehen und kamen nur zum Schlafen ins Hotel). Unser Zimmer mit zwei Balkonen lag in der achten Etage und hatte dementsprechend einen traumhaften Blick über die Dächer von Paris. Die Lage des Hotels ist perfekt: man fällt praktisch aus der Metro-Station Voltaire direkt ins Hotel. Das beliebte Ausgehviertel Bastille ist fußläufig zu erreichen (wichtig, wenn der Abend mal länger geht als die Metro fährt). Und falls einen nachts nochmal der große Hunger überkommt, gibt es direkt neben dem Hoteleingang einen orientalischen Imbiss und um die Ecke einen McDonalds, der bis 2 Uhr nachts geöffnet hat. Das Frühstück haben wir nicht in Anspruch genommen; schließlich gibt es in der Nähe gute Boulangerien. Was uns besonders gut gefallen hat, war die Check-out-Zeit bis 12 Uhr. So konnten wir nach einer langen Nacht mit Konzert und Barbesuch noch in Ruhe ausschlafen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here

Posted May 30, 2016
At 12 midnight there were 8 of us trying to get in as door was locked. Terrible room and smaller than my closet at home. This place barely deserves a rating of 2 stars. I have stayed at better you hostels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Mathieu, Hotel Management
Dear anonymous, Thank you for sharing your opinion about this stay. We are sorry not to have met a 100% of your expectations. Awaiting the pleasure to welcome you back very soon for a second chance, Very best regards from Paris, Mathieu Chaigneau GM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bergen, Norge

Fint hotell ikke langt fra sentrum av Paris.

Posted May 22, 2016
Gode og tiltalene rom. Veldig god frokost og meget god service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hübsche Hotel mit ordentlichen Zimmern; verkehrsgü

Posted May 17, 2016
Pros: Lage, Sauberkeit, zustand der Zimmer waren absolut i.O.
Cons: Das Treppenhaus müsste gestrichen werden.
Das freundliche Personal war zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer war sauber und geräumig. Gutes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Gerne immer wieder.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2016 by Mathieu, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback ! Feel free to give us a nice review on Tripadvisor. Best regards & see you soon in Paris ! Mathieu Chaigneau / GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Gutes Hotel ideal geeignet für Sightseeing aufgrund der zentralen Lage
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N/A

Nice Room but uncomfortable

Posted May 16, 2016
The room was nice (large bathroom, decent size bed, etc.) However, the AC and fan does not work. According to the front desk, only a few units have working fans. I got like 2-3 hours of sleep at most because the room was so warm. If it's known that the fan and AC units were not working, I'm not sure why the hotel does not get this fixed. The front desk was nice but once of the guys was sweating pretty hard because it was pretty warm. Until the AC or fan works again, I would not recommend this to anyone. But if you don't mind a warm room - this hotel might work for you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2016 by Mathieu, Hotel Management
Dear Mid 20's, Thank you for sharing your opinion about this stay. We are sorry not to have met a 100% of your expectations. Awaiting the pleasure to welcome you back very soon for a second chance, Very best regards from Paris, Mathieu Chaigneau GM
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bem localizado

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Limpeza e camas
Cons: Atualizar a decoracao
Location: Em frente ao metrô e fora do burburinho turístico.
Quarto confortável, ótima cama, hotel com decoração um pouco ultrapassada.